or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant

35, Northbridge Street, Sangkat Toekthla, Khan Sen Sok, Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Bathroom 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room
9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room With Pool View 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Apartment Kitchen 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Suite Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Suite Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Massage Room
Area: Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Steven G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
The Eye of the Kingdom

Classy, Clean and Convient
9
Excellent
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Good for Airport

Location is good for airport and it's clean and the staff were friendly
6
It's a nice place but there is nothing nearby to do. The food was a little expensive but there is a local store with plenty of choices of good and drink. The pool is located in the shade so don't expect any sunbathing and the gym was basic but good enough for a workout. Perfect for my needs but long term I would go further into the city. What out for taxi cost as they wanted $12 but got down to $9 but the return taxi booked at the hotel was $6. I think you can do it cheaper but not sure how much.
Tay K. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
nice location

good service, friendly staff and clean
7
hotel room is clean and good service.
Haoxing C. Couples China, October 7, 2014
Quite near the airport

Near the airport
7
Kevin F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Good Place!

Location, Cleanliness & Location!
7.3
Overall a nice place. Getting to be crowded though, but worth the stay!
Tay K. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
friendly staff

clean, location and nice staff
7
very nice hotel and room very clean, staff is very helpful and friendly
Ian S. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was pleasant with good food.
9.3
Our stay was only for 1 night and we wanted a good hotel not too far from the international airport. This hotel was ideal and reasonably priced.
Dylan C. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great

The food, pool and gym
8
Good
Kean S. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2014
Nth to say

Swimming poor , confort room , nice locate
5
The air condition not so cool , but a look good with locate and comfort room! Anyway, enjoin your hotel with safe and sound
Lisa P. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Not the best place I've stayed in.

Nothing really!
4
Not great really, firstly we were told that we had booked one person for double deluxe room, but obviously there was two of us. Anyway get to the room but was tiny, no balcony or bath tub as advertised. Not good as my husband a very bad back and this was why we booked here. Anyway they put us in another room, an apartment room, with a bath, even though we were initially told there were no rooms with bath tubs! Anyway nevermind, go to the pool is okay but so many people had put towels on all the beds so no chance of sitting around the pool.Headed into town as not much around the hotel. We had breakfast in the morning, if thats what you call breakfast, 2 cold omelettes, a slice of ham and a slice of processed cheese with two slices of bread not good. The restaurant was so busy and not clean at all, yuck!!! I would not recommend westerners to stay here, not what we expected and would not recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Bathroom9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room With Pool View9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Apartment Kitchen9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Suite Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Suite Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Massage Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Spa9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08