or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant

35, Northbridge Street, Sangkat Toekthla, Khan Sen Sok, Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Bathroom 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room
9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room With Pool View 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Apartment Kitchen 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Suite Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Suite Room 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Massage Room
Area: Pochentong - Phnom Penh International Airport Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Tay K. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
friendly staff

clean, location and nice staff
7
very nice hotel and room very clean, staff is very helpful and friendly
Dylan C. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great

The food, pool and gym
8
Good
Kean S. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2014
Nth to say

Swimming poor , confort room , nice locate
5
The air condition not so cool , but a look good with locate and comfort room! Anyway, enjoin your hotel with safe and sound
Lisa P. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Not the best place I've stayed in.

Nothing really!
4
Not great really, firstly we were told that we had booked one person for double deluxe room, but obviously there was two of us. Anyway get to the room but was tiny, no balcony or bath tub as advertised. Not good as my husband a very bad back and this was why we booked here. Anyway they put us in another room, an apartment room, with a bath, even though we were initially told there were no rooms with bath tubs! Anyway nevermind, go to the pool is okay but so many people had put towels on all the beds so no chance of sitting around the pool.Headed into town as not much around the hotel. We had breakfast in the morning, if thats what you call breakfast, 2 cold omelettes, a slice of ham and a slice of processed cheese with two slices of bread not good. The restaurant was so busy and not clean at all, yuck!!! I would not recommend westerners to stay here, not what we expected and would not recommend.
Jia J. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
It was only suitable to Businessmen to stay.

Nice Breakfast, near airport, nice swimming pool.
7.3
This hotel was really hard to found,which i had been asked few tuk tuk driver, and they were rarely knew this hotel.the tuk tuk driver that i used said that he knew, but we spent about 1 and half hour just found this hotel, ridiculous!!!!and the tuk tuk driver still charged me 11usd,wth!!!the day after tomorrow i go to the town just only 3usd?!I had been cheated!!!but the only thing is the hotel breakfast was great!!!
Juhun K. Groups South Korea, February 4, 2014
Near to the airport, clean facility. Friendly step

Clean room, Good location to the airport, Good restaurant.
8
Siu K. Groups Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Everything alright, except the lift out of service

Good breakfast, clean room, free WIFI
8.3
The breakfast is not a buffet one, but it is surprisingly good. The only negative thing is, the lift is out of service since the 1st day and never be repaired. It is a pity for carrying large luggage.
Alex B. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
not so good, the room has a weird scent, (smelly),

it is near the airport
4.3
I am not satisfied, disappointed, staff unfriendly, room lacks basic personal stuff (slippers, tissue)towels and bed sheets not clean.
Eric D. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
great value for money

near airport , clean , spacious room
5.7
this is the 2nd time staying in the hotel and still great value for money . do not expect much BUT very happy with what you get . gym , pool for this kind of hotel , not bad .. BUT breakfast is NOT uptodate so do not be disappointed
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
good clean hotel with excellent pool, gym & dining

gym, staff, location (near airport)
9.7
Very clean, well appointed,friendly staff, good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Bathroom9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single Bed 9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bed9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Guest Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room With Pool View9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - VIP Dining Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Center Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Apartment Kitchen9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Suite Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Suite Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Massage Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Spa9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Fitness Room9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Restaurant9 Dragon Hotel & Restaurant Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03