or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

9 Marks Inn Indiranagar

No. 345, 12th Cross, 1st Stage, CMS Road, Indiranagar, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 560038 (Show on map)

Book now!

9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Buffet 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lobby 9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Luxury Room
Area: Indiranagar Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Faraz B. Solo travelers India, May 19, 2014
COMFORTABLE

Centrally Located
5.3
Location of the hotel is the biggest advantage. Walkable to some of the best restaurants and shopping centres. Parking for a big car is an issue. In house restaurant serves good breakfast. I have not tried the restaurant other than the complimentary breakfast so I cannot comment on the other food items. Staff is responsive but I had my share of problems. Cons: Bathrooms need a lot of attention. Shower and exhaust fans not working. The room that I was given #104 had bed bugs. The TV remote was not working and even after informing the staff they didn't do anything about it. Parking for a big car like Innova is a big problem. Staff had informed me in the night that I can check out at the time I checked it and that the hotel follows 24hr check in check out system. Next day at 11.30 am the staff informs me that since I booked on Agoda I will have to check out at 12 pm. I had only half an hour to check out and since I woke up late I had to run through things. When I asked the staff why did they give me wrong info at night I got a reply that the night staff had newly joined. Pros: I will 5 stars for the location. Saves a lot of time since many important locations are in walking distance. Metro station is just a stones throw away. Since I booked it through Agoda the price for the stay is fantastic. I had stayed for 2 days and other than the problems mentioned above everything else is great.
Anoop K. Solo travelers India, April 6, 2013
Satisfactory

Good staff, good internet speed & close proximity to CMH Road that has a lot of restaurants
7
I would rate it as satisfactory considering what I paid. The bathrooms definitely need a re-do. Not clean enough for a 3 Star rated hotel. The in-house restaurant also needs to improve. Since the hotel is just next to CMH Road, quality & tasty food was never an issue.
Manfred K. Solo travelers Germany, February 24, 2013
nice and quiet hotel but still close to everything

quiet, close to shopping street and metro systen, good and clean room, very comfortable bed, fast Wifi
8.3
This is a very pleasant and well-located hotel with good size room and very comfortable beds. Choose a corner room in the second or third room, as it has two windows with a nice view. The hotel lies in a calm side street, but is still very close to the very busy major shopping street and a METRO stop. Given the overall mind-boggling noise of the city, you will appreciate this little oasis. The breakfast is ok and well-sorted, and you can order items directly from the kitchen, in case you do not like the buffet (mostly Indian). So they will prepare fresh omelets and dosas on order. Overall very good value for the money I payed through Agoda And not to forget: Wifi works great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good rooms, good price, quiet, and still close to shopping and the METRO, Wifi
Dattatraya W. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2013
Great Location , good size rooms

Location
7.7
Hotel is close to good restaurants and is in a quiet neighbourhood. Rooms are like a studio. breakfast is ok. Rooms are clean though all the fittings and fixtures are of cheap quality. It was worth for the price i got from Agoda. Not worth the price they quote if contacted directly.
Soumya N. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2012
Can do better

Professionalism and attention to client needs
7
All in all, it was ok. But, they need to be a little more proactive about seeing to it that things function in the washroom and the the place is well stocked with basic requirements like linen, etc. when they are 2 people occupying the room.
Satish D. Solo travelers India, September 26, 2012
Great location

friendly staff
8.3
This hotel is located in the center of the city and convenient for transportation and shopping centers.
Satish D. Solo travelers India, September 25, 2012
Great location and comfort

friendly staff and food
8.7
It was very good and like to visit this hotel again and again.
Arunagiri K. Solo travelers India, March 23, 2012
Awesome would be an understatement

Everything
10
It was simply awesome from the breakfast the service the hospitality the ambience, cleanliness... blah blah blah and that too for dirt cheap price.. Defiantly the place to stay in b'lore.
Shaun C. Solo travelers India, March 20, 2012
An excuse for a hotel.

none
2.3
I was quitre appalled when i walked into the room. The room was tiny and cramped. The airconditioning spewed dust when switched on and had a terrible musty smell. The bathroom was in disrepair with wire hanging and the door was broken. The linen was stained brown like it hadnt been washed. I approached the reception to complain and was told that the room hadnt been made up as yet. I was shocked. Which hotel checks in a guest into a room which isnt ready for occupation? I asked to check out which they didnt take seriously so i left the hotel to find another accomodation. The next day i got a call to check why i hadnt used the room and if I was coming back.
Travel tip: I wouldnt reccommend this hotel for anyone. It obviously doesnt mean business and is a total rip off.
Satish D. Solo travelers India, February 3, 2012
Great location

Restaurant
7.3
It is a good hotel and has good connectivity to reach other places. Rooms are also decent and food is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Exterior9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Guest Room9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Meeting Room9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Restaurant9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Buffet9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lobby9 Marks Inn Indiranagar Bengaluru / Bangalore - Luxury Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01