My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

9 Square Hotel

NO. 17 Jalan PJU 5/20E,The Strand,, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47810 (Show on map)

Book now!

9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Premier 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Premier 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed No Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed No Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed With Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed No Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen bed With Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen bed With Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed No Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed No Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed With Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed With Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Queen 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed With Window 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite
9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Area: Kota Damansara Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Nicole O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
nice hotel with very fast wifi !!

comfort room, the wifi speed
7.7
this is my 2nd time stayed this hotel , i like it vy much, it near shopping mall, and easily can get the restaurant !
Chun P. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Clean and comfortable room for a short stay

Hotel is clean, staff were friendly and everything works.
8
Only stayed 1 night. Room was clean and comfortable.
Teck J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Clean and cheap

Clean, cheap, convenient
8.7
Fast check-in. Small room with all necessary equipment. Unlike usual budget hotel, it has room service. A 7-11 beside the hotel. There are few restaurant nearby. Nevertheless, not easy to access to public transport. Convenient hotel if you have your own transport.
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Nice & comfortable

Clean rooms,located nearby to restaurant n shopping malls
7
Wonderful & quality time spent with love ones. Highly recommended n for sure I'll stay again.
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
plesant but room too small

the location is good,it is easy to get to i utama and plenty of eateries around
5.7
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
worth money

bath room, fast check in and out, strategy location
7.7
i had a good night. Near to pub and tao sushi that in sunway Giza. Easy to get parking.
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
excellent

nice location
7.7
so far so good but no breakfast provided. Requested for separate bed for my kids but didn't receive any in my room. Besides, hair brower that request also didn't send to our room. Room it self do not have cabinet to hand out cloth. we also enconutered not enough pillow.
Choon T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
A place to rest and recharge

Nearby to major shopping, affordable, quiet
8
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, clean, comfortable
7
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Strategically located for accessible routes

Conveniently located, large room, affordable, easy car parking and fast check in & out
8
Conveniently located, large room, affordable, easy car parking and fast check in & out. Overall satisfying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Premier9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Premier9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed No Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed No Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed With Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Bed No Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen bed With Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen bed With Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed No Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed No Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed With Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed With Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Royal Queen 9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Bed With Window9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Signature Suite9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception9 Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05