Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 639 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Vivi L.
Malaysia
February 03, 2015
Good Value Hotel
Good Value, Clean, Comfort
Everything is good. The room is clean and well maintained. I have no complaint about this. Recommend it if u need a short stay in Sunway Giza area. It willl be convenient if u drive yourself, if not it will b very troublesome.

Shaharul S.
Malaysia
February 02, 2015
The price is not comparable to the stay
Easy access to food and restaurant, good internet
The room is not satisfying in term of cleanliness.The price is too expensive compared to the real experience of staying there. Bed and pillows are not comfortable while air conditioning not very cool.

MK K.
Malaysia
January 29, 2015
Good location with value money
Clean Room & value to stay & good location
I very happy with the services hotel here. Clean room and nice friendly staff here. Would come back to stay when I travel this area. Good money value for stay this hotel

Jeff L.
Malaysia
January 29, 2015
worth as you pay
clean, friendly staff, good location

Henry L.
Malaysia
January 29, 2015
Comfort hotel
The location are good, easy access to everywhere at Kota Damansara area, and with a comfort room.
Great!! Keep it up...will be back again

Tack T.
Malaysia
January 28, 2015
Value for the money
clean, nice and near to offices
I have good stay there. Staff was helpful if you needed it

Boon M.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
good location
good location, clean and value for money
1 night stay, satisfy with the cleanness of the room and bathroom. one thing only is the aircondition quite noisy.

CHUI K.
Malaysia
January 24, 2015
Nice budget hotel
Comfort,clean and good location
Nice bed and clean washroom

Ban Y.
Malaysia
January 24, 2015
value for money hotel at strategic location
value for money, location nearby IKEA, 1U, hawker food, clean hotel
This is my third stay in the hotel and I still love it. Strategic location to major shopping complex, near to toll plaza, plenty of hawker food, clean hotel n polite staffs.

Farvin H.
Singapore
January 16, 2015
Good Budget Hotel
Good services, comfort and location.