or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

91 Residence Patong Beach

43/98 Prabaramee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Luxuries Superior suite room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Suite 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Superior suite 1 king bed room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - King size bed 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Balcony terrace 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Room facilities 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - In room facilities 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Hot shower 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio one bed room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio bathroom 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Safety box in room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - 91 Restaurant 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Special American Breakfast 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - 91 Bar
91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Bar & Coffee shop 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Front desk service 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Lobby 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Residence interior 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Elevator 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Interior 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel motorbike & car rental 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel airport transportation Service 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Patong big supermarket 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Patong local fresh market 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Phuket Fantasea show 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Sphe N. Solo travelers South Africa, January 8, 2015
Far from shops and beach

Clean friendly staff
5.3
lovely stay, far from beach and shops but good stay
Jayashree M. Families with older children South Africa, December 27, 2014
disgusting service!!!!
3.7
we booked 2 rooms and on the third night we had a blocked toilet in one of the rooms. the receptionist insisted that i put something in it!!! she was rude and not interested in helping. unbelievable behaviour! we ended up staying 5 people in one room. they refused to get it sorted out the same evening. i will not recommend this hotel and never use it again.
Fitri M. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2014
cheap but hard to find

cheap, in patong beach, new room
7.3
was good, cheap, but hotel hard to find
Muhamad F. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Spacious and clean room.

Comfort room, Spacious room and Good shower
8
My group just stay for one night (4 room). The hotel so far from beach and Bangla road. Location not central and difficult to find for first time traveller but no problem for me because I'm expert at Patong area. No food area at this area but 7Eleven only 100 meter from hotel. What ever I like this hotel and will return back to stay.
Muhamad F. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Clean Hotel

Spacious, Comford, Clean
6.3
The hotel is really as 3 Star room hotel..Yes True.
Sophie W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Thank god

Room size, cleanliness, bed.
8.7
After flying from Bangkok to patong all myself and my friend really wanted to do was see a nice clean decent sized room which so far on our travels around asia has proved to be quite difficult. Check in was easy and when we got promised wifi in our room we were over the moon ... We got in the elevator and headed to our bedroom and myself and my friend actually felt as if we had won the lottery. The rooms are amazing size and so perfect for what we needed. If we were to return to patong on our travels I would definitely stay here again!
Danielle W. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
nice room but far away from beach

room was good, bed, hot shower
7.3
Really liked the room, v clean , good bed, air con good and hot shower. Only thing that I didn't like is where the hotel says it is on the map on agoda is actually a lie, its much further out than it states and when I told this to the girl at reception she basically said the manager has been told already by other guests but because its cheap he doesn't care. Too far to walk in dark to/from night life and taxi is set price of 200B each way
James N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
very nice place.

the price was great and very clean.
8
Venkata S. Couples India, March 2, 2014
It is a Budget Hotel, value for money.

Budget,Clean,Spacious rooms
5.7
I was there for four nights, it is not centrally located to the Patong beach, Difficult to get the Tuk Tuk also. You need walk for 5 mins to the main road and from there in Tuk Tuk it will take 10 mins to beach, by walk 20 mins. Location is bit worried. Room cleanliness. Staff were ok. The night shift lady was good in communication else are too bad and rude. They never suggest you any thing on local attractions, dont expect it from them. Value for Money and spacious rooms. I have booked 2 suit rooms , expected a balcony but it was very small where a big chair cannot occupy the balcony. Road side... Disturbance in day time due to traffic.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Clean & cheap budget hotel

Clean, spacious & fast room service
7
About 30mins walk to central of patong beach, this will not be the problem if you rent a car or motorbike. First day after arrival, that was a bit difficult for taxi to find the location as it is "hidden" behind the main street. WIFI really depends on where your room is, if it is facing the street then the signal is very weak. Room is spacious and clean. Price is much cheaper as compared to those hotels near the beach. Drainage system in bathroom needs to be improved as water flooded very quickly while showering.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Luxuries Superior suite room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Suite91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Superior suite 1 king bed room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - King size bed91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Balcony terrace91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Room facilities91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - In room facilities91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Hot shower91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio one bed room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio bathroom91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Safety box in room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - 91 Restaurant91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Special American Breakfast 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - 91 Bar 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Bar & Coffee shop91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Front desk service91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Lobby91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Residence interior91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Elevator91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Interior91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel motorbike & car rental 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel airport transportation Service91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Patong big supermarket91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Patong local fresh market 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Phuket Fantasea show91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Beach91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Beautiful Patong beach 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - PP Island-Maya Bay trip91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Similan Trip91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - James bond island trip


AS-AGWEB-3B07