Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

91 Residence Patong Beach

43/98 Prabaramee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Luxuries Superior suite room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Suite 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Superior suite 1 king bed room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - King size bed 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Balcony terrace 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - In room facilities 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio one bedroom 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Safety box in room 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - 91 Restaurant 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Bar & Coffee shop 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Front desk service 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Lobby 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Residence interior 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Elevator
91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Interior 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Phuket Fantasea show 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Beautiful Patong beach 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - PP Island-Maya Bay trip
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Dennis L. Couples Sweden, February 24, 2015
Cheap

Cheap. Big Room,
5
Bad location, noisy. Room was big and nice tho. Breakfast wasnt to hurray for.
Report this review
Nir A. Solo travelers Israel, February 9, 2015
good value hotel

large and clean room, helpful staff
7
Good stay very comfortable rooms, a bit far from the beqch though
Report this review
April J. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2015
good value for money

location, room, bed
5.3
the room was clean and comfortable
Report this review
Gabor S. Families with young children Germany, January 21, 2015
Super, Price achievement, Lovley stay

Price achievement, very friendly staffs, higspeed Internet
9.3
We, pair with infant, were a total of 6 weeks in the Residens 91. The rooms are very big(great) and furnished(arranged) comfortably, the beds are really comfortable and Big(Great). Rooms are cleaned Daily. Saffs nicely and cooperatively. We have enjoyed in the Residens 91 very much, particularly the helpful care for our 1 year-old baby , we want to come back for shure, many thanks for everything
Report this review
Sphe N. Solo travelers South Africa, January 8, 2015
Far from shops and beach

Clean friendly staff
5.3
lovely stay, far from beach and shops but good stay
Report this review
Jayashree M. Families with older children South Africa, December 27, 2014
disgusting service!!!!
3.7
we booked 2 rooms and on the third night we had a blocked toilet in one of the rooms. the receptionist insisted that i put something in it!!! she was rude and not interested in helping. unbelievable behaviour! we ended up staying 5 people in one room. they refused to get it sorted out the same evening. i will not recommend this hotel and never use it again.
Report this review
Fitri M. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2014
cheap but hard to find

cheap, in patong beach, new room
7.3
was good, cheap, but hotel hard to find
Report this review
Muhamad F. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Spacious and clean room.

Comfort room, Spacious room and Good shower
8
My group just stay for one night (4 room). The hotel so far from beach and Bangla road. Location not central and difficult to find for first time traveller but no problem for me because I'm expert at Patong area. No food area at this area but 7Eleven only 100 meter from hotel. What ever I like this hotel and will return back to stay.
Report this review
Sophie W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Thank god

Room size, cleanliness, bed.
8.7
After flying from Bangkok to patong all myself and my friend really wanted to do was see a nice clean decent sized room which so far on our travels around asia has proved to be quite difficult. Check in was easy and when we got promised wifi in our room we were over the moon ... We got in the elevator and headed to our bedroom and myself and my friend actually felt as if we had won the lottery. The rooms are amazing size and so perfect for what we needed. If we were to return to patong on our travels I would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
best budget hotel

near ammenities
10
Near amenities
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Luxuries Superior suite room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Suite91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Superior suite 1 king bed room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - King size bed91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Balcony terrace91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - In room facilities91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Studio one bedroom91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Safety box in room91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - 91 Restaurant91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Bar & Coffee shop91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Front desk service91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Lobby91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Residence interior91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Elevator91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Interior91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Phuket Fantasea show91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - Beautiful Patong beach 91 Residence Patong Beach Phuket - PP Island-Maya Bay trip


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04