or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
De M. Couples France, August 10, 2014
Location is everything

Location, location, price
7.3
Best location for this price in HK. Don't expect anything else though, no F&B service in the building. But that's not why you visit HK anyway. The rooms are clean, and surprisingly spacious for HK.
Abby L. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Clean standard room

Location, cleaniness and room size are perfect for short holidays
6
Hotel was clean and chic , location was centralized and safe. Quite a good hotel overall.
Yee P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8.3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Charles W. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel

Nothing comes to mind
4
Do not recommend, location is poor the place is hard to find and the rooms are like a tiny serviced apartment... photos are very generous
Daniel S. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Nice clean and close to transport

Nice clean and close to transport
10
Nice clean and close to transport
Jayasurya S. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 31, 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8.3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. Business travelers Germany, July 30, 2014
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7.7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Small Room

1.clean 2.got microwave 3. comfort bed
7.3
Overall is ok , only the room is too small.
Ling W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Modern hotel in good location

Clean, quiet, accessible to public transport
7.7
Lynette C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel with a good location

Location, nice room, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Very happy and we are coming back in October.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01