Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Stan B. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Good Location - Easy In and Out

Location. Ease of check-in. Room cleanliness.
8.7
Good Stay. Room was small but comfortable and as advertised. May be hard to find for first time people to Hong Kong.
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
The stay was fantastic as our room was at 29 floor

Location, spacious room (as compare with others at HK with the price that we paid), there are few restaurant around offer nice food
7.3
The stay was good. I would like to recommend if they can provide us with 1 hard and 1 soft pillow instead of both soft pillow. It was near to Sheung Wan MTR within 5 mins walk. There's a market area nearby if some of you all would like to have some local food there. Overall stay was good!
Huang H. Solo travelers China, March 11, 2014
close to popular gay bars, within walking distance

location food and size of the room
8
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great Room, I highly recommend it!

Room, 1 minute walk from the train station, close to the CBD
8.3
Adelien V. Couples Belgium, March 7, 2014
Nice - cosy studio - very well designed.

Location - interior functionality
7.3
Perfect stay - nicely surprised by a few small things - Ipod dock in the room. Very well designed space - small as everywhere but very functional design.
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Comfortable, new hotel with spacious quiet rooms

Near Sheung Wan MTR, quiet, clean & chic
6.3
99 Bonham is more of an apartment-hotel. Its design is chic and clean-cut. It is somewhat away from Central but its proximity to Sheung Wan MTR (1 block diagonally behind) mitigates this small negative. It has no F&B so breakfast can be an issue if you are not into local cha chan teng type of food. For fans of Tim's Kitchen, it is just several doors away. It is within walking distance from Sheung Wan bar strip. During my stay, the minor blemish was the water outlet in the shower stall was kind of choked. I did not complain to the management though but simply chose to take a faster bath and moderate the water jet strength.
Max M. Business travelers Sweden, March 6, 2014
I don't trust this hotel.

centrally located, easy access to public transportation and restaurants around
5.7
2 things I didn't like about the hotel: 1:my room was a premier suite but it wasn't even close to 30 Sq meter. 2: The whole night there was a spooky sound of wind that didn't let me get sleep.
Nor E. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Well layout in the room. Very practical

Roof terrace, friendly service & location location location
8.3
Its perfect for solo or a couple. We had a pleasant stay and wee love that we can walk to all the eating/shopping areas
Peerawat A. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2014
Normal hotel with nice room design.

Room Design, Location, Cleaness
5
No restaurants in the hotel. The hotel is just like an apartment, reforming to be hotel. So at its prices, I prefer to stay at other real hotels.
Jennifer T. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Quite and comfortable

It's a studio apartment, so everything is included e.g microwave, electric stove, washing machine n drying machine n many more
7.7
Only stay for one night before we back to Singapore. This is a place tht can stay for many days as it's very quiet and the view is city view, you will have a feeling like you really Hong Kong people which stay in Hong Kong. Room size is quite spacious, got microwave some more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08