or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Yuki C. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
Clean

Big room ; nice view ; clean
7.3
Christian S. Couples Germany, February 24, 2014
Awesome boutique hotel in great location

location, room size, room design
8.7
Stayed there twice. It's an excellent hotel in very good location. Comparably big room with small kitchenette, great design, comfy bed. Will always come back if I can get a good room rate :)
Hansing N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Well location to shops, restaurants and transport

Location, quiet and cosy
7.3
I picked 99 Bonham after reading the reviews about the Italian designer (or ID) of the hotel. So I had high expectations of the interiors of the lobby and rooms. Unfortunately, I was underwhelmed by the design. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay there. 99 Bonham is more a service apartment than a hotel as there is a small kitchen which you can use to prepare simple meals. I liked the location of the place, which has several local eateries and there are several specialty coffee joints nearby. The room has several lots of power points, allowing me to charge my devices at the same time. Room was well lit with several overhead lights, and the ceiling to floor windows allowed for natural light during the daytime. But I reckon this would make the room quite warm during the summer months. The main negatives I had of the place are: as the room did not have a heater, it could get a bit cold during the night; and there is no shower curtain or door for the shower. Hence, the floor of the bathroom tends to get wet everything you shower.
Yuki C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
nice

clean ; neat ; big
6
Yuki C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Nice

clean ; neat ; big
6
Yun-Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2014
it's really a nice place to stay !

perfect location,nice clerks and very easy to get delicious food around
9.7
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Shopping heaven

Clean, spacious room, relax
8.7
Feel relax and we both are highly recommend this hotel to you all.
Yuki C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
clean & neat

big room, good facilities, big window
8.7
Yuki C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Clean & Neat

big room, nice view, good facilities
8.3
Eries C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2014
One of the best hotels i've stayed in

Room size, cleanliness, internet
9
A great hotel for everyone. Very clean and good room size compared to usual ones in Hong Kong. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Room was very clean and well-equipped. Their bathroom products were from Loccitane, which is impressive. I would recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08