or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Rita S. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2014
Good location

Location, New and Laundry service
7.3
Yuting L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 30, 2014
Great Value Design Hotel

Design, Good Location, Comfort
7.7
This is Antonio Citterio's design hotel in Hong Kong. Fans of his would not miss lots of design details that come out of his hand, from faucets, shower head, cloth hanger, to lamp stands. Space is well-designed to afford an ampler living and dining area in the room--which is rare in Hong Kong, and glass doors in the bathroom area digs further into space. Closet kitchenette and wardrobe also show how the designer is make the most of the room space. Amenities and kitchen ware are of good quality. It's more like service apartment than regular hotel. Free laundry machine and dryer at each level. Large bay windows give a discreet view of high-rises leading to Central area of Hong Kong. Quite enjoy the stay here.
Nantita A. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
Still great

Location, room, cleanliness
8
This was the third time staying here. Wonderful hotel!
Deanne P. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Spacious room & great location

room size, location, room features
8.7
Great location! 1min walk to MTR & trams surrounded by great food. The rooms are large by Hong Kong standards & very reasonably priced for the amenities. Very clean & not noisy at night. We stayed on the 15th floor & were surprised at how quiet it was at night. No restaurants in the building but this doesn't matter as we found some great places to eat in the area. This is not a hotel so don't expect a concierge. It was perfect for our couples holiday of sight seeing, shopping, & food. Love this city & loved this apartment!
Chunli C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 21, 2014
HK is is a convent place for Bussiness.

Clean,large room and modern design.
7.7
This is my second time to stay in one year,it is one of my favorite hotels in HK.It has convinient location in the city are an.
Lisa G. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Excellent room and great location

Location, comfort, facilities
9.3
The location of this hotel meant that there were many interesting streets to explore and all public transport was within easy walking distance. The room was a comfortable size for two, with kitchen and laundry facilities. Staff were attentive and obliging. There is a variety of asian and western eating, supermarkets and bakeries close by. Hong Kong itself has so many contrasts and lovely opportunities to explore islands on good walking trails.
Png T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Short but sweet.

The sleek design, near to train station and friendly staff
8
It was great, I arrived very early and was not able to check in, however the friendly staff suggested a breakfast joint and also offered me the staff toilet to freshen up! Very near to the train station and I love design of the room, modern and chic.
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
A hotel which is value for money.

Cleanliness, Location, Room Size
7.3
The hotel is just a 5mins to Sheung Wan MTR exit. Also, a stone's throw from a 7-11 outlet and a McDonald's out. Some cafe nearby.
Sze M. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
Comfortable, clean, bad coffee..

good location, comfy bed, locals shop nearby
7
overall good, clean, good location, shop nearby.
Raymond C. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2014
Good location and spacious room

Location, good wifi and value for money
7.7
We had a good and enjoyable stay. Spacious room, reasonable good services and convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04