or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Darren A. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Pleasant

Price, staff, cleanliness
9
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Good Location , Big room, Value for money

Location, Value and Spacious room
8.3
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. I like the spacious room and very friendly staff. It was rainy day during my stay. They courteously reminded me to take the umbrella the moment I step out from the lift and this is priceless! Very close to Sheung Wan MTR and plenty of restaurant nearby is another plus point. I enjoyed my stay there!
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, July 11, 2014
Incredible value for money.

Contemporary design, room size and perfect location!
8.3
My suite was just perfect, luxurious contemporary design, comfortable bed, large room size for Hong Kong, kitchenette. I will definitely come back!
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Stay regularly and nothings changed, still great

Location, presentation & cost
7.7
Met all expectations, perfect for my needs.
Yu J. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great value, good location, comfortable room

Good size of the room in Hong Kong island. Comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
8.3
Good value, it is the hotel that makes you feel coming back again. Room with Comfortable bed and big glass window
King Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7.7
Chi S. Couples Macau, July 6, 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8.3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Best bed ever

Location, room size, bed quality
9.3
Very good location, walk able distance to Central, Room is large and has cooking facilities; the bed is very very high quality simmons bed.
Chai F. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Convenience

Centrally located, easy access, comfortable
9.7
The design of the hotel is more to minimalist, clean-cut, ultra-modern and comfortable to stay. Room is spacious and clean. They provide L'Occitane toiletries. Rooftop terrace is having a great view of Hong Kong city. There is a mini kitchenette in the room. Close to Sheung Wan Metro station and loads of local restaurants to offer. Very satisfied with the stay and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02