Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1036 reviews

624 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Alex S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Jennifer P. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Report this review
Evelyn L. Families with older children United States of America, March 20, 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Report this review
Nan N. Business travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7.7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Report this review
Ivan C. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Report this review
Jose L. Business travelers Mexico, March 8, 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8.7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Report this review
Rudy M. Solo travelers France, March 6, 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8.3
Report this review
Sam B. Families with young children New Zealand, March 5, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great neighbourhood, lots of good food and transport close to by. Staff were really accommodating to our requests. Rooms on the small side but clean and modern plus great views from the higher floors.
8.3
Would recommend this place to anyone who needs a central hotel close to transport and great food. Rooms are on the small side but really clean and modern. No real problems here. Solid experience for the money.
Report this review
Pak S. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
not good value for money

location, location location
6
Apart from the location, the price is abit high, i could have easily got to a 5 star hotel with a few hundred HKD more. Dont think I will stay again
Report this review
Jae-Eun O. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel

Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
9.7
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 624 reviews Next page
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03