or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
awesome

clean, well equiped and great design
9.3
the room is clean and well equiped with everything you need. Hot shower is accurate. The hi-fi set is a suprise for me, which i can play my own music. The roof top hang out place come with perfect view of hk city.
Hyeyoung S. Couples South Korea, January 4, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, good value

Design, Location, Value for money
6.7
very close to station and ferry terminal to Macau. convenient, and room was good too..comfortable, clean, good design.
Stella I. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
very nice and clean room.

easy access to mtr station, walking distance to good local food and beautiful city and harbour view from rooftop, good for smokers.
8.3
The chambermaids were pretty careless. 1St nite, they didnt lock my room door after cleaning. 3Rd nite, they left out the bath towels and toilet rolls.
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2014
very comfortable, great kitchenette

big room, nice design, great kitchenette
8
This is a very cozy and centrally located service apartment. Very good value for money.
Rolando R. Couples Switzerland, January 1, 2014
Good Location, Big room

Room Size, Design, Location
8
We had a very pleasant stay. I can recommend 99Bonham!
Naratip T. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good trip

Good location, Nice room, Closed to subway
7.7
Good value for money. Good location and very nice room.
Bernard H. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
convenient location, nice & polite staff

convenient & near to mtr
7.7
we hv actually booked premier suite which is the middle category but was given the lower category, 6th flr when we checked in. although is not a big issue, we still think that the hotel should hv checked properly so that there wont b unnecssary delay as for tourists time is a very important issue. the staff is very polite & get our room changed.
Kerrie S. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
Another great stay

Attentive staff, comfortable bed and clean room
8.7
It was another enjoyable stay, although it was only for 1 night as my sister, nephew and I were only transiting HK after our Scandinavia holidays. The staffs were attentive and friendly as usual. To my surprise Brian Tan who served me when I stayed there in September actually remembered me and address me by my surname. BTW, he was not the staff who did the check in.
Carson C. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Great Stay

Design, Spacious, Comfortable
8
My gf and I had a very pleasant stay. Facilities are good. There is a lot of space in this hotel. Enough for a small couch, a coffee table and a TV in addition to the bed and bathroom. My favourite part...the bathroom, more specifically the shower head. The shower head was the size of a large dinner plate with plenty of pressure and volume of water for a very comfortable shower.
Ho L. Couples China, December 28, 2013
very accessible

location, clean, service
8.3
it is very close to city centre and metro station. it is close to lkf which u can enjoy your night life. it has many bus stations. room size is fair and clean. nice hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04