Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

LARRY P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
very nice hotel
Great location, good service
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Min N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Spacious city hotel
Space, clean and good inroom offering
Very good stay at this hotel. Room is unusually spacious. Well designed room layout making it highly functional and still classy. Hope to come back again if not too pricey.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

HORAK S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
best location
location, size, facility
big room in hk
Reviewed December 28, 2015

GUNAWAN C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice big n spacious room
Modern design, spacious room, nice staff
Nice modern n spacious room, helpful staff
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Linda L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Would stay here again!
Great location, clean room, polite staff
A few minutes away from Sheung Wan MTR, close to the tram line, and 10-15 walk from Central. Awesome location, very clean room with complimentary Nespresso (and welcome snacks when we arrived!), and well-equipped pantry (kettle, electric stove, cooking utensils). The room was compact but very well designed, so we never felt cramped. LOTS of great food in the vicinity, and we felt safe walking around at night. Would stay here again!
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Lee P. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Will be back
Location Service Room
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Soon D. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Design, design & location.
Excellent hotel! The table for 4 was very useful for work. Our only comment would be the lighting is abit dim for work.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Benson C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good value for good location
Service, room, location
Staff were extremely helpful and accommadating to our requests and inquiries. Room size and toilet are surprisingly huge and comfortable for its location. Will definitely come back again! Big thumbs up!
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Randlyn C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
HK
Modern. nice shower head! Convenient.
While there was a small kitchenette in the room (convenient having a 2yr old) and surrounded by many places to eat, it would have been 'nice to have' a restaurant/cafe in the hotel. It would have been nice to wander into an inhouse restaurant rather than having to wander the streets with a 2yr old. Just as well he loves noodles! It was a shame the rooftop was undergoing construction, so we weren't able to check it out. Overall our stay was pleasant. We were out pretty much the whole day but was nice to come back to a nice clean and comfortable room.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Adeline B. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
lovely place for a solo traveller or couple
Location, Room, Cleanliness
I love the place. Room was huge, with a table and a couch for working. Room also seems to be newly renovated. Toilets were pretty and clean. Hotel was literally 2 minutes away from the MTR :) will definitely be back
Reviewed November 30, 2015