My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Bogi W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
nicemodern design and clean service apartment

modern, clean, big room, large window
7.7
this service apartment located in the center of city with nice authentic Chinese surrounding , Room is big with very modern design, clean and also privided with high speed internet access
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Very close to MTR Station

Clean, reasonable price and good design
6
Good experience with reasonable price and near to MTR Station
Seng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Close to public transport, nice design, quiet surroundings
8.3
Hotel is new and clean. Interior is well design. Lots of feature packed into limited space. Need shower curtain for the bathtub however. Nothing special in terms of view but the good things are: it's close to public transport that can take you to the airport (with one change over); there are only 3 rooms per level so it is very quiet.
Jaehun C. Business travelers South Korea, September 20, 2013
quite good as long as "staying".

Clean room/value for the money/easy access by MTR
7
actually very comfortable & good to stay. this is just apartment with no food/no pool, however many restaurants near by hotel for breakfast.
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
A classy Hong Kong stay

Room size, views, position
9.3
Excellent. The best way to stay in Hong Kong is to live the local life. You can do this at the Bonham. It is surrounded by local businesses, great restaurants and food shops
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
Great hotel

location, comfort and friendly & helpful staffs
9.3
The stay was only 1 night transit. Staff was helpful & friendly. Requested late check out and was given 2pm immediately. This is a service apartment so I was not expecting help with luggage but staff help me as I had 2 bags without request from me. Also when I was leaving and trying to load luggage into the boot of taxi, Brian Tan, the staff at reception came running out to help me load luggage into the taxi boot. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Sleeping is the main thing

Comfy Bed
7.7
Nice dinner cooked in the room this time Utesils are good condition this time, nice. Always get a good sleep here after the meal, nothing better.
Itthi Y. Solo travelers Thailand, September 16, 2013
Very nice room and good access to subway

Close to subway station, very nicely-designed and clean room, near LKF
8.3
The room is very nice and clean. It got good access to subway station, only 1 stop away from Central where one can take the train to the airport. It is very close to LKF where people go out for food and drinks. It is possible to walk if not too hot.
Pauline G. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
rooms are clean and near public transport

location, cleanliness, quality products in the rooms
8
a great experience. Lobby looks a little crappy though but moment I step into my rooms, crappy lobby forgotten. very clean and quality bath products.
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
Quality room facilities & layout

Comfortable design & layout of room. Close to transportation. Friendly & helpful staff
9.3
I was on my way to Taiwan for holiday and stayed at this hotel before and after my Taiwan holiday. Hotel is in local residential area, lots of eateries and local stores. Close to Sheung Wan MTR. Loved the quality furniture & fittings, very modern. Fast Internet and very functional kitchenette. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Requested late check out on arrival and was given 2:00pm check out immediately on both stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04