Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 879 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Brian S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good stay, ok location

high class amenities
7.7
Nice stay
Report this review
Thomas T. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Great location. Perfect little self contained unit

Location, room type, facilities
6.3
Good location, good room and great location.
Report this review
Nicholas D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Great Place to Stay in HKG

Location, quality, size
7.7
I enjoyed 99 Bonham. Convenient walk to MTR Hollywood restaurants and bars. Nice coffee shops nearby. Great place to stay when in HKG
Report this review
Laura S. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2014
Incompetent staff
4.3
The service was terrible. I made a small error on my booking and they were completely incompetent and not willing to work with me.
Report this review
Stephanie A. Business travelers France, September 1, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel in Hong-Kong

Great location. Clean hotel. Helpful staff.
8
Report this review
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Worth for the money

good service, relatively convenient and clean
7.7
Used to stay at another hotel nearby, but in terms of location, room size and service, 99 Bonham is recommended.
Report this review
Desa L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Cant say no to gift basket

Top notch customer service
9.3
Usually stay here for work but decided to stay here with my partner this time. The receptionist overheard it was our anniversary and they sent out a lovely gift basket to our room.
Report this review
Heeri S. Families with young children South Korea, August 30, 2014
Very good

Location, cleanliness and room size
8
Report this review
Janet C. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Another enjoyable stay

Free wifi, great location and comfy room
8.7
Another great stay, will definitely return
Report this review
Gang W. Families with young children China, August 29, 2014
good value

location,space,quiet
9.3
it is a valuable place for visitors.only regrettable thing is no children's tunnel on tv.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08