or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Comfortable great room

Location, cleanliness, big room
9.3
It was great... it is very near to the area where you can take the ferry to Macau. The room is really big, spacious and very comfortable. Will recommend the hotel to all my friends.
Claudia S. Business travelers Italy, December 3, 2013
My place in HK

location - spacious room - value
8
Suen Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Central Area

Central, Close to eating places
5.7
It was efficient. Close to city and food places. Access to MTR is near.
Suen Y. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Central Area

Central, Close to eating places
7.7
Central, Close to eating places. Efficient. Very near to MTR.
Tsz H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Good as usual

Good location, kitchenette equipped, nice interior design
8.7
My stay at 99 bonham was excellent. It was my third time to choosing 99 Bonham as it is a well equipped service apartment where you could stay comfortably and conveniently. What attracts me most in this hotel is the kitchenette. You may cook and enjoy your private time in the room.
Lim E. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Thoughtfully designed room, great value

Internet, room design, close to mtr
8
Had a wonderful stay. Items provided in room were of great quality and as a guest, I felt valued and pampered.
Sze M. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Comfortable bed, good location, no view room

Quiet surroundings, room is large compare to others in HK standard, good location
6.3
The bed is very comfortable; the room is big compare to other local standard. Love the L'occitane shower gel! This trip for celebrating anniversary so I stayed closer to the restaurant in central. The location is good but for people first time to HK may take some times to find, its not that close to MTR but once you find the way its easy to reach the MTR, local bar and restaurant. For short stay, I don't usually use the hotel facilities such as gym...etc, I am ok with the simple lobby as long as with free wifi its all I needed. One suggestion pls use other brand of the coffee, it tastes no good.
Chen W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
nicely designed, clean and comfortable room

design, clean, new
9
very nice stay in every sense. i would definitely come back again.
Yan Y. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2013
nice location, clean room and stay again

clean room, location, big size
8
enjoy stay and will be stay again if revisiting Hong Kong
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Normal

Good ammenties
7.7
Good, nice room and ammenities well fitted bed and no smell in the room, no view at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01