Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
973 reviews

585 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Paresh A. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8.7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Report this review
Nga B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8.7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Angelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8.7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Report this review
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2014
good loction

good room, good location, near MRT
9.3
Report this review
Helen C. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Report this review
Andreas P. Business travelers Greece, October 9, 2014
great room

room size, location, TV
8.7
return customer. all good. NO facilities just a perfect room. Last time i has wifi issues.
Report this review
Ming C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Location

Good
8
Report this review
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7.3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Report this review
Edwina J. Couples Fiji, October 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

The comfortable bed, more than adequate shower (very powerful heads) and the nightime views over Sheung Wan.
8
Very comfortable, wish we could have stayed longer.
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good location and Comfortable Room

Good location, nicely designed and comfortable room, value for money
7
Overall stay if good and comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 585 reviews Next page
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04