or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Keiko A. Couples Japan, May 2, 2014
Not useful

Clean,Kitchen, Amenity
6
Design is stylish and good, but not useful. Ex. No bathroom cartain, Not card key, Security card for elevator ( Same key is best!), only one electricty concent, Thin wall. Access for ferry terminal to Macao is good. We will not use this hotel next time.
Viacheslav V. Couples Russia, May 2, 2014
positive experience

view, modern design room, nice open rooftop
6.3
Andy L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
Excellent stay. Fun and definitely recommended

Big room, clean and near to MTR
8.7
It was nice and location was near to Sheung Wan MTR. Variety of famous local food around the area and 7-11 was just right around the corner of the hotel. Highly recommended for a great stay in HK. We will be back!
Paul L. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Only public holiday no room services.

Clean , space and top floor has view
8.7
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Great room and leaves little more to look forward

modern clean room, close to MTR station, in the center of HK
6
Was traveling to HK for the weekend and saw this hotel being offered at a good rate and is centrally located. When I arrived, I realized the reason; this is actually a serviced apartment and not a full hotel. There is not much of a lobby and the lifts are narrow. When I reached the room; I was pleasantly surprised by the size and amenities of the room which were all in good order. Since this is an apartment, you can cook and wash your own clothes. This could be a money saver for dinner travelers. However, one major flaw is that even though the staff are friendly to talk to, they rarely pickup the phone and there is not much to speak of for room service. During our stay, the fire alarm went off, we tried to reach the reception by phone to check if it was a false alarm. After multiple attempts, we walked down 18 floors and asked the reception what happened; she notified us that it was a false alarm. And when asked why they didn't pick up the phone--they were busy....
Yvette H. Couples Taiwan, April 27, 2014
good location which quite close to metro

good location, reasonable space and chic deco
8
eventually a nice experience
Koon L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Gotta be one of the best place I stayed in HK

Friendly staff, location, nice big room
10
I am a frequent traveller to HK and I have to say that the room can't get any bigger for the price we paid for Bonham99. Not forgetting the fact that the staff were really nice and friendly, and also this place is located just a stone throw away from all the nice eateries. It's an absolute gem in the pearl of the oriental (HK).
Kwee L. Families with young children Singapore, April 23, 2014
Pleasant.

Good service from help desk. 5mins walk to MTR station. Free use of washing machine and dryer.
7.3
Good if you need to cook for kids. Near to MTR. About 3 mins walk. 10 mins taxi drive to Hong Kong MTR to check in luggage.
Marco C. Business travelers Italy, April 22, 2014
It is not a Hotel

Location, cleaning , other
7.7
It is ok for limited stay , central location
Eric Y. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
FABULOUS, especia for a gay lifestyle, and others

Location, Design, Comfort
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04