Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 879 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Ling W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Modern hotel in good location

Clean, quiet, accessible to public transport
7.7
Report this review
Lynette C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel with a good location

Location, nice room, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Very happy and we are coming back in October.
Report this review
Saranya C. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
Large and fully equipped room in great location

Large room, high quality amenities, 3-min walk from MTR
9
We have a pleasant stay at 99 Bonham. The room is large and fully equipped with everything you need. The room is well designed and built with good materials. Another good point is the location--close to MTR station and good local restaurants. Will definitely go back again.
Report this review
Cheng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
good location and very close to sheung wan mtr

clean, nice and polite friendly staffs, good location
8.3
nice experience and that is why we stay in this hotel three tine.
Report this review
Kanittha P. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Self service apartment

location, airport express, L'occitane
5
bad smell but good space
Report this review
Eunjin L. Couples South Korea, July 20, 2014
nice location, clean room, hightech Amenities

location
6.7
Report this review
Weiyu C. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2014
nice location

location, room , view
9.3
Report this review
Rafael R. Business travelers Germany, July 18, 2014
Great Value for money!

Large room, good price, clean!
8
Report this review
Darren A. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Pleasant

Price, staff, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Good Location , Big room, Value for money

Location, Value and Spacious room
8.3
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. I like the spacious room and very friendly staff. It was rainy day during my stay. They courteously reminded me to take the umbrella the moment I step out from the lift and this is priceless! Very close to Sheung Wan MTR and plenty of restaurant nearby is another plus point. I enjoyed my stay there!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02