Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Jennifer S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Return to Bonham
Position position position
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Eiling L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, comfort, good service
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

jerry W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Decent but service okay
Location, bed,
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Noelle C. from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
stylish hotel
stylish clean large
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Noelle C. from Portugal
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Stylish big tidy
Design is good and stylish. Quite a big room in HK.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Grace T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.
The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

batalha L. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
big room
excellent room size
love it , always back again to stay
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Oliver D. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
99 Bonham
Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Jung W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great hotel
the hotel is so new and comfortable
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Amanda T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Small Cosy Stay.
Clean, Cosy and Comfortable
Reviewed June 12, 2015