Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Jennifer P. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Families with older children United States of America, March 20, 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Business travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7.7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Business travelers Mexico, March 8, 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8.7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Rudy M. Solo travelers France, March 6, 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8.3
Sam B. Families with young children New Zealand, March 5, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great neighbourhood, lots of good food and transport close to by. Staff were really accommodating to our requests. Rooms on the small side but clean and modern plus great views from the higher floors.
8.3
Would recommend this place to anyone who needs a central hotel close to transport and great food. Rooms are on the small side but really clean and modern. No real problems here. Solid experience for the money.
Pak S. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
not good value for money

location, location location
6
Apart from the location, the price is abit high, i could have easily got to a 5 star hotel with a few hundred HKD more. Dont think I will stay again
Jae-Eun O. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel

Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
9.7
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.
Wei C. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2015
Nice place

Nice location near to the MRT station. Clean room with nice view in the high floor room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02