Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
969 reviews

584 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (969)
Sort by:
Jonas N. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Beautifully designed rooms

Design, location, quiet
7.3
The lobby looks like a budget hotel with unimpressive decor and a stale eucalyptus smell. We got really worried and the reception wasn't exactly cheerful. But when we gotten into the room it was really beautifully designed with really luxurious fittings. From top of the line Axor bathroom fittings to Flos lamps, we reckon the renovation costs would have been higher than those international luxury 5 star hotels. Room comes with a mini Kitchen which we saw many locals doing a staycation. There is also a nice dining table which can sit up to 4 pax. We would describe this as more of a designer service apartment more than a hotel. Also the area has plenty of cool cafes, bars and eateries.
Report this review
Gunawan A. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2015
Nice big n spacious room

Modern design, spacious room, nice staff
9.3
Nice modern n spacious room, helpful staff
Report this review
Horak S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 24, 2015
best location

location, size, facility
8.3
big room in hk
Report this review
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Spacious city hotel

Space, clean and good inroom offering
8
Very good stay at this hotel. Room is unusually spacious. Well designed room layout making it highly functional and still classy. Hope to come back again if not too pricey.
Report this review
Linda L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2015
Would stay here again!

Great location, clean room, polite staff
8.7
A few minutes away from Sheung Wan MTR, close to the tram line, and 10-15 walk from Central. Awesome location, very clean room with complimentary Nespresso (and welcome snacks when we arrived!), and well-equipped pantry (kettle, electric stove, cooking utensils). The room was compact but very well designed, so we never felt cramped. LOTS of great food in the vicinity, and we felt safe walking around at night. Would stay here again!
Report this review
Soon D. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2015
Excellent

Design, design & location.
9
Excellent hotel! The table for 4 was very useful for work. Our only comment would be the lighting is abit dim for work.
Report this review
Benson C. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2015
Good value for good location

Service, room, location
10
Staff were extremely helpful and accommadating to our requests and inquiries. Room size and toilet are surprisingly huge and comfortable for its location. Will definitely come back again! Big thumbs up!
Report this review
Randlyn C. Families with young children Australia, December 3, 2015
HK

Modern. nice shower head! Convenient.
6.7
While there was a small kitchenette in the room (convenient having a 2yr old) and surrounded by many places to eat, it would have been 'nice to have' a restaurant/cafe in the hotel. It would have been nice to wander into an inhouse restaurant rather than having to wander the streets with a 2yr old. Just as well he loves noodles! It was a shame the rooftop was undergoing construction, so we weren't able to check it out. Overall our stay was pleasant. We were out pretty much the whole day but was nice to come back to a nice clean and comfortable room.
Report this review
Noelle C. Business travelers Portugal, November 27, 2015
Convenience hotel

Stylish, clean, convenience
7.7
I usually stay this hotel in HK. It's stylish and comfortable
Report this review
Massini B. Solo travelers France, November 26, 2015
Great place in a great location

Size of room, location, clean
8.7
my third time in Bonham 99 nice staff and clean and well appointed room
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 584 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02