Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Andreww T. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The Goods
The staff were supremely helpful and friendly and made sure I could acheive what I needed in a very short trip. I would be delighted to stay again.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Timothy R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Natasha D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

William Y. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Reviewed August 10, 2016

ShihChieh C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
overall good
overall good
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Nicole R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Sheryl F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Just excellent
So I can be discerning (aka picky) and I needed to stay over a few days until my apartment renovation was completed. 99 Bonham is excellent. Bed is comfortable (Frette sheets), comfy pillows, great shower, very spacious, great table/chairs, nespresso coffee, plenty of storage, TV/hifi, electric hob/fridge/kettle .... quiet. And great staff, not so easy to find in HK these days. I didn't try the gym or laundry, but honestly, what more could you want? oh and the location is very good, taxis/MTR close by short walk to great restaurants. 10/10. Worth every penny and more.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Markus K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect
Great And convenient location, moreover fantastic customer service and the rooms are great quality, well maintained and cleaned. Would def. stay here again.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Jasmine L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient and clean!
Convenient. Clean. Beautiful views. Front desk was very kind to arrange for me a handy phone and a room on a high floor when requested. Will stay there again if I visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Hsieh M. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great
Just pure chic n sleek
Reviewed July 31, 2016