Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Noelle C. Business travelers Portugal, May 28, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Stylish big tidy
8.7
Design is good and stylish. Quite a big room in HK.
Report this review
Jane G. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2015
Satisfactory

Modernity, location, room size
5.7
The rooms are very spacious and clean and the hotel is in a location with easy access to Sheung Wan and not too far to walk to Central. There's a couple of good restaurants near by but not too many which can create a chalkenge as this hotel does not have any food or drinks service and does not provide information on meal delivery companies (such as China's Sherpas). The staff were not particularly helpful and struggled to provide useful information. I requested information on ferry v train to Shenzhen and they sent me to the ferry terminal without checking that I would have a 3 hour wait for the ferry. The train departs every 7 minutes! I'd say it's an affordable hotel, clean and comfortable, but don't expect the best service or the best location in HK.
Report this review
Jason W. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Great Value. great location

Location, location and location
8.7
Shouldnt have a 4 star rating as they dont have any facilities or services (laundry, food, etc) however the rooms are nice and spacious and the staff are very friendly. Its a great service apartment a stones throw from the CBD with many good dining options in thenimmediate neighborhood. Hard to beat for the business traveller. I have stayed there 10+ times over the past two years and will continue to stay there
Report this review
Katie N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
Great location with comfortable living room

Location, staff's attitude, quality of rooms
9.3
Report this review
Laura C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Great apartment in good location.

room size, cleanliness and equipment
7.7
very good, late checkout allowed with no extra charge, very clean, super sized and got good cot for baby. NOT A HOTEL but perfect for short stay
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples Canada, April 27, 2015
Recently in Hong Kong

Location
5.7
We were in Hong Kong for 4 days recently. Best things about hotel were location close to Sheung wan station and room was a good size for Hong Kong . The hotel offers no services and the room was poorly maintained.
Report this review
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2015
good location, near MRT

good location near MRT, clean room, big room
4
Report this review
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2015
99 Bonham

good locarion near MRT, big room, clean room
6.3
Report this review
Sin H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Will come back again!

Cleanand decent location and big room
9.3
It was fantastic, it was completely worth it for the size of room and price I paid for. It will be my home everytime I stay in Hong Kong next time, a huge plus point that they use Loccitane product!
Report this review
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2015
99 Bonham

MRT closed, big room, clean room
5
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03