or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Tsz H. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
Very nice

Good location, great interior design, with kitchenette
8.3
My stay at 99 bonham was excellent. I love the interior design as it creates atmosphere of romance. It's good for long stay as you may use the kitchenette inside the room to cook something. Also, it is located at sheung wan which you may easily get on any transportation to central area.
I Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2013
Very clean,high quality amenities , good size room

Very clean,high quality amenities , good size room
8.3
Mark F. Business travelers Germany, October 20, 2013
Excellent and centra place for a stay in Hong Kong

Modern, Central, Spacious
9.7
The stay in 99 Bonham was excellent. The rooms are modern and fully equipped with kitchenette, big fridge, sofa, table, stereo amplifier with iPod docking station, comfortable bed and very modern and very clean bathroom. The location is in one of the local streets close to central. 5 minute walk to Queens road/Escalator. Perfect location to explore the city and still have a quite room and lively surroundings.
Marina N. Solo travelers Russia, October 18, 2013
Modern city hotel

Comfy bed, good and clean bathroom, modern design
7.7
99 Bonham is a nice city hotel, the room is tiny, but it's Hongkong. The room has everything you need - a kitchenette, a hair-dryer, an iron with an ironing board, etc. The bed is quite comfy and soft. Overall it was a nice stay.
Eunice L. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Good value for money in HKG

Small kitchenette, good size comfortable room, strong internet signal, quiet
8.3
Enjoy very much. Very comfortable and good size room. Quiet surrounding. Good security too. Staff speaks English. Basic but essential facilities. Quality tolietries
Nigal K. Business travelers Macau, October 17, 2013
takes 5 minutes to the ferry terminal

tiny room, quiet place, nice location
5.3
quiet place. fair price. but not even half of 50 square meter. much worse than my expectation.
Li M. Families with young children Australia, October 16, 2013
Great deal will stay here again.

Full kitchenette, 3 mins walk to metro, attentive and nice staffs.
10
I just wrote like a 10000 words and agoda ate my reviews! It's not the first time it happened to me! Anyway I'm just writing it again for the hotel because I loved it so much. We go to Hong Kong regularly stayed in lots hotels and apartments. This apartment hotel is where we stop looking for other hotels and will definitely come back. We have a 9-month-old it's so nice that there's a full kitchen with everything we need to prepare fresh baby food. 2 super markets just 2 blocks away and open till late. Spacious very clean room for our baby to crawl around. Lots restaurants just downstairs. 2 convenient stores are 2 mins walk away. Metro is like 3 mins walk. You can even walk to the ferry terminals. 10 mins maybe. When I didn't know how to use the stove I called for help. A staff came within a minute. Great deal!
Enn M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
A great find!

Location, stylish, views
8.7
What a great find. We loved the location , a short stroll to Central. The rooms are stylishly designed and decorated, and the views of the city are great
Terri B. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Good size room

room size, cleanliness, location
9.3
The room size was big for Hong Kong standards. Staff were friendly and helpful. central location walking distance to central and train around the corner. would recommend staying at 99 Bonham
Meng M. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Clean but too compact

Cleanliness, Quiet and Nice bed
7
Our stay was quite a comfortable one. The room is clean and tidy, design of the room was sleek. but being too sleek means abit troublesome. As it is an apartment,there is a small kitchen area with the fridge, microwave, which is hidden behind a sliding door. If this sliding door is open, then you cannot open the wardrobe which is hidden behind the sliding door besides the kitchen. So at any one point, only the wardrobe or kitchen can be access. at night, its quiet by 8plus, no stalls open for food so if you are those who need supper, unless you dun mind 7-11, then not advisable to stay in this hotel area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01