Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
John L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable queen size bed.

clean, discreet, central
6
Room was small but adequate.... expected more considering the price. This room was expensive compared to other hotels I have frequented, even though the price was reduced.
Report this review
Seam T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Value for money, only for no frill travellers

Room size, room interior deco, good value
6.3
Not bad, but I hate the pillows, they are too soft and not providing any support at all. Strictly speaking it is not a hotel but more like a service apartment. No restaurant and other amenities. But for me, that works fine since I do not need that at all. This is Hong Kong and you will be spoilt with food choices just a stone throw away.
Report this review
Kia Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Great decor, okay location, poor service

Decor, decor, decor
5.7
New and modern decor, clean. Location near MTR, but its on a small dark street, not easy to find as has a very small quiet frontage. Almost zero service, as this is an apartment block and not run by professional hotelier or serviced apartment operators.
Report this review
Natsuko F. Business travelers Japan, May 23, 2014
clean and high rise

high rise, all windows, clean
7.7
Very nice stay, able to see the whole of the city from the room.
Report this review
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Big room for Hong Kong standard

Big room but not as big as it was being decribed. Location and near to eateries and shopping.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay with the room which is bigger than the average in HK. It is located about 3 min walk from th MTR exit. The dried seafood street is a good place to shop around and to find some local eats. Also it's close to central which is another plus point.
Report this review
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, May 23, 2014
Met all expectation

Location, location & location
8.7
Perfect location and comfort level for my business requirements. The rooms are well outftted and spacious, an important feature as I am a regular business traveller.
Report this review
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
great stay

room, location, shower
7.3
Report this review
Glenn D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
More than we expected

location, layout, laundrey, wifi and great food close by
9.3
We are travelling to the UK from Australia and had a stopover on the way in HK. We decided to stay HK island on the way and Tsim Sha Sui on the way back however we rebooked the 99 Bonham for the leg home as we looked at Tsim Sha Sui hotel and didnt like the area or the hotel room.
Report this review
Soo C. Business travelers South Korea, May 19, 2014
smart hotel for biz travelers

service, design, price
9.3
Report this review
Sagiv G. Business travelers Israel, May 18, 2014
Been to better hotels at the same price

Location location location
5
It's was ok, not more then that Actually it's kind of an apartment hotel, No lobby, no breakfast, no stuff The internet had problems There was not always hot water In the shower The are using keys not cards !!! I was expecting more.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03