Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 858 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Wendy L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Less is more; simple and comfortable

Spatial design of the room is very efficient and comfortable. Biggest room I have stayed in HK. Located within a quiet precinct but near MTR station and good food. Accessible to shopping areas.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the layout was well thought through making my stay comfortable and at ease. It was also easy to get to the MTR station. Good food at Wellington Street, SoHo and Lan Kwai Fong are only a short walk away. However, I feel the reception should be more welcoming as the lobby feels cold and unapproachable. Providing a shuttle bus to the City Check In at IFC would have been a plus.
Karin G. Families with older children Sweden, April 19, 2014
fulfilled my requirements

excellant standard, placed close to a lot of restaurant, close to public transportation
9.3
satisfied, like the design, will come back when I come back ti Hong kong. Taxidriver did have little problem to find the address. mixed the Bonham street with Bonham strand
Fui S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
spacious room

Good size, good location and not expensive
7
Generally good
Simon T. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
very comfortable

clean, great views, easy to access
6
overall it was great. love the location and the cleanness of the hotel. very modern and quiet. i would def stay there again. and next time will recommend to others.
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2014
near MT station

near MRT station
8.7
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2014
near station

near station
8.3
Wu P. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
This is a outstand hotel with confortable room

nice view, clean room, like mirror in the room
9.7
Big space is what this hotel impress me. Modern decoration and very clean. Staffs are very friendly and I will choose this hotel for my next visit for sure. Actually already book for my next trip. XD
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
worth to stay

value for money & close to MTR
7
location of the apartment is ok , 10mins walk to central where all the famous restaurants and shopping located. But you may choose to walk to shuengwan MTR station in 2mins ( 1 station away from central ), free shuttle to airport express is just a stone throw away . Considering the amount we paid, the room is very big and comfortable for HK standard. We get a living area with sofa and even a small kitchen with all the equipments needed to make a simple meal. The toilet is big too , and the water pressure is good. Overall it was a pleasant stay !
Claire C. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
excellent location and great size of the room

Close to the train station, local restaurent and the room is very comfy
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were very helpful. There are good restaurants and stores nearby. The only downside is the entrance of the hotel is a bit hard to see. But overall, 99 Bonham is great and we will stay again next time.
Helen C. Business travelers China, April 12, 2014
Convenient

LOCATION, ROOM,
9.3
It's really conventniet, central location, very easy to take subway. Room is confortable, clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C04