or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2014
99 Bonham

nice
10
Doris D. Groups Australia, March 15, 2014
This was the worst experience I ever had.

close to MTR and tram
4
I think the management team should reword the description of the 99 Bonham, please address yourself as an apartment instead of a hotel (not even qualifies as a service apartment). The first time I have been told that I need to do a stocktake for the items in the room within 24 hours of check-in. I strongly recommend you to redesign your lobby, it just looks like an entrance of old commercial industrious building, it's dark , hideous and dreadful.
Hwei S. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Central location, spacious andwell-furnished room

Fast and free wifi, centrally located, spacious and well-furnished room
8
My room was on the 25th floor with a nice view of the mountain behind. I was surprised by how spacious it was. Very well-located, about 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MRT. The free wifi was fat and free, which I really appreciated.
Anita K. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
Am a fan

Location, nice room, functional
6.7
Perfect for biz trip - good room,good wifi. Central location - a few minutes walk to IFC.
Stan B. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Good Location - Easy In and Out

Location. Ease of check-in. Room cleanliness.
8.7
Good Stay. Room was small but comfortable and as advertised. May be hard to find for first time people to Hong Kong.
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
The stay was fantastic as our room was at 29 floor

Location, spacious room (as compare with others at HK with the price that we paid), there are few restaurant around offer nice food
7.3
The stay was good. I would like to recommend if they can provide us with 1 hard and 1 soft pillow instead of both soft pillow. It was near to Sheung Wan MTR within 5 mins walk. There's a market area nearby if some of you all would like to have some local food there. Overall stay was good!
Huang H. Solo travelers China, March 11, 2014
close to popular gay bars, within walking distance

location food and size of the room
8
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great Room, I highly recommend it!

Room, 1 minute walk from the train station, close to the CBD
8.3
Adelien V. Couples Belgium, March 7, 2014
Nice - cosy studio - very well designed.

Location - interior functionality
7.3
Perfect stay - nicely surprised by a few small things - Ipod dock in the room. Very well designed space - small as everywhere but very functional design.
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Comfortable, new hotel with spacious quiet rooms

Near Sheung Wan MTR, quiet, clean & chic
6.3
99 Bonham is more of an apartment-hotel. Its design is chic and clean-cut. It is somewhat away from Central but its proximity to Sheung Wan MTR (1 block diagonally behind) mitigates this small negative. It has no F&B so breakfast can be an issue if you are not into local cha chan teng type of food. For fans of Tim's Kitchen, it is just several doors away. It is within walking distance from Sheung Wan bar strip. During my stay, the minor blemish was the water outlet in the shower stall was kind of choked. I did not complain to the management though but simply chose to take a faster bath and moderate the water jet strength.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04