Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 857 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Desa L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
3rd time staying here

Cant go wrong with Bonham
9.3
Still one of the best located hotels with amenities just walking distance from the hotel. Good for Business travelers who wants something top notch minus all the frills.
Sunwon K. Couples South Korea, March 24, 2014
nice and wanna go there again

clean location
8.3
Sunwon K. Couples South Korea, March 24, 2014
clean and nice

nice location. clean room. price
8.7
No breakfast but still good
Pimpawan S. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Very spacious room for Hong Kong standards for the price we pay, very nice room interiors, clean and very nice bed
8.7
Great stay - the room quality and size is beyond my expectation for the price we pay.
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2014
This is my apartment hotel of choice

location location & location
8.7
New, modern, clean & spacious (for Hong Kong)so perfect for my simple needs (ie don't require restaurant when there are numerous within a short walk)
Lai Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2014
99 Bonham

nice
10
Doris D. Groups Australia, March 15, 2014
This was the worst experience I ever had.

close to MTR and tram
4
I think the management team should reword the description of the 99 Bonham, please address yourself as an apartment instead of a hotel (not even qualifies as a service apartment). The first time I have been told that I need to do a stocktake for the items in the room within 24 hours of check-in. I strongly recommend you to redesign your lobby, it just looks like an entrance of old commercial industrious building, it's dark , hideous and dreadful.
Hwei S. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Central location, spacious andwell-furnished room

Fast and free wifi, centrally located, spacious and well-furnished room
8
My room was on the 25th floor with a nice view of the mountain behind. I was surprised by how spacious it was. Very well-located, about 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MRT. The free wifi was fat and free, which I really appreciated.
Anita K. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
Am a fan

Location, nice room, functional
6.7
Perfect for biz trip - good room,good wifi. Central location - a few minutes walk to IFC.
Stan B. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Good Location - Easy In and Out

Location. Ease of check-in. Room cleanliness.
8.7
Good Stay. Room was small but comfortable and as advertised. May be hard to find for first time people to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06