or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Veronica C. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
Luxurious Boutique Hotel

Nice compact design; spacious room; Modern
8.3
Very comfortable with high speed internet and efficient check-in and check-out.
Vatcharapong C. Families with young children Thailand, January 6, 2014
clean room , closed to MTR , nice staff

The hotel is quite new and clean, bed is comfortable, shower is very good.
7.3
Helen C. Business travelers China, January 6, 2014
Great Stay

location, clean, design
9
It's really a simply design hotel, no other facilities expect the accommodations. The rooms is nice, clean and confirtable.
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
awesome

clean, well equiped and great design
9.3
the room is clean and well equiped with everything you need. Hot shower is accurate. The hi-fi set is a suprise for me, which i can play my own music. The roof top hang out place come with perfect view of hk city.
Hyeyoung S. Couples South Korea, January 4, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, good value

Design, Location, Value for money
6.7
very close to station and ferry terminal to Macau. convenient, and room was good too..comfortable, clean, good design.
Stella I. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
very nice and clean room.

easy access to mtr station, walking distance to good local food and beautiful city and harbour view from rooftop, good for smokers.
8.3
The chambermaids were pretty careless. 1St nite, they didnt lock my room door after cleaning. 3Rd nite, they left out the bath towels and toilet rolls.
Wen Y. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2014
99 Bonham

good
10
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2014
very comfortable, great kitchenette

big room, nice design, great kitchenette
8
This is a very cozy and centrally located service apartment. Very good value for money.
Rolando R. Couples Switzerland, January 1, 2014
Good Location, Big room

Room Size, Design, Location
8
We had a very pleasant stay. I can recommend 99Bonham!
Naratip T. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good trip

Good location, Nice room, Closed to subway
7.7
Good value for money. Good location and very nice room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02