Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Nicolas C. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
Great and Helpful Staff. it's like 2nd home

kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness
9
It was very good. We needed an apartment to prepare our food sampling for HKTDC Exhibit for 5 days. the room was ok, the kitchen is very nice. all in all it was very good service and very good stay.
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, August 20, 2014
Just about perfect!

Room size, comfiort, location!
9
An absolute favourite, will always come back!
Jason R. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2014
Great View

The view, the quality of fittings and the general comfort
7.3
Was great for what we needed - would definitely stay again.
Michelle S. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Leung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Good

Nil
8.3
Suk K. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Cool hotel

Clean stylish and comfort
9.3
Very nice experience
Abby L. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Clean standard room

Location, cleaniness and room size are perfect for short holidays
6
Hotel was clean and chic , location was centralized and safe. Quite a good hotel overall.
Yee P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8.3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Charles W. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel

Nothing comes to mind
4
Do not recommend, location is poor the place is hard to find and the rooms are like a tiny serviced apartment... photos are very generous
Jayasurya S. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 31, 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8.3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04