or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Faith M. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Great Stay

Location, room comfort, room facilities
8
All good except no microwave and bedsheet and towel not changed daily..will be great if these area could be improved.
Jun H. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable & quiet.
9.7
Clean, comfortable & quiet.
Peter R. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Recent Stay at 99 Bonham

Room size, location and quiet
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay of a full week. It was important for us to have a decent size room to come back and relax in after sightseeing and shopping.
Helen C. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Excellent alternative to normal hotel

Clean, comfortable and in good location
9.3
Would highly recommend these Serviced studio apartments. They are a good size, stylish, comfortable and in a very central and buzzy location. The 24 hour reception staff are extremely helpful
Michael B. Business travelers Italy, October 29, 2014
Very Nice place to stay

Location, staff. room size
9
I have stayed here many times. I like being in Sheung wan - the area is still a little like old Hong Kong. Very close to the MTR and Central. The staff is friendly and tries their best to make your stay comfortable. No food just a small kitchenette but enough, to make coffee or heat food and simple meals.
Eugenie Y. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Perfect for weekend getaway

The room is very well thought out and designed to maximize all available. It's clean and in a great location for pivoting between Central and charming Sheung Wan.
7.7
It was wonderful - the room was clean, bright, and spacious. The bed was amazingly comfortable, possibly the best sleep I've had in hotel rooms in a long time. I loved the little touches in design - that water never leaks out of the bathtub when one is showering, and the booth-style seating at the work-dining table. Location was also perfect - we spent plenty of time in Central and Sheung Wan, but also found it easy to hop onto the MTR to venture further. Will definitely make this my go-to place for HK.
Woon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Serviced apartment provides great experience

Modern looking with large window,
8.7
Great! Although the lobby is a bit dark, each level has 3 units. There is an iphone dock for me to play my favourite songs. Staying in Level 26, I could see the nightlife view. The Apartment is coming with a wine glass, stoves and microwave. Love the mirroring design of sanitary design. There is gym in Level 1.
Woon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Modern apartment with great facilities

Gym, Iphone dock (4th gen), large window
8
My little oasis in busy, buzzling Hong Kong. From a little kitchen to the mirroring washroom. I am loving it. It will be perfect if the drainage system can be faster.
Yongyi L. Couples China, October 26, 2014
fantastic experience

service, privacy, good design
9.3
Haeyoung P. Couples Canada, October 26, 2014
I loved the hotel. It was a great location.

The room was very modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. I loved it!
8.7
Everything was great! I strongly recommend it. I will go back to 99 Bonham again for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06