or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Grace P. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Enjoyed my stay there

Service, location, room area.
9.3
Location was great. 3 mins walk to sheung wan mtr or 10 mins to central. Food easily reached. Service was good, staff were polite and patient. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Sirilux T. Groups Thailand, October 4, 2014
Worth trying n close to prt to Macau

Helpful, service minded, new
8.3
As the demonstration's going on , Agoda team helped contact the hotel to postpone my stay. Even due to no refung n no change policy, the hotel accepted it once without any fee as emergency.
Charis C. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Good location... Easy access to mtr

Friendly staff... Easy access to sheung wan mtr station
8.3
Will come back again...
Aang S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
No view like website, no house keeping on sunday

Near MTR, modern design, good staff
5.3
Not recomended
Min-Sean C. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Another lovely stay

Location, room size and quality
9
Brilliant, again. This is by far my favourite hotel to stay at in Hong Kong. Perfect location close to Sheung Wan MTR, great cafes and bars and right in the thick of the action. The hotel itself is a high quality sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle, with good wifi, clean and quiet rooms. Even the bathroom products provided are a positive: L'Occitane. Would definitely stay again.
Stephanie L. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Great stay for a couple

cleanliness, new, great modern design
7.7
We stayed for one night only, but was generally impressed with the hotel. It is very clean and gives a very homey feel, yet is modern and boasts a very practical design. Overall, would definitely return to stay here.
Francis G. Couples Canada, September 26, 2014
Good hôtel but was expecting much more!

Location
6.3
My stay was good however from the website of the hotel as well as booking for a "suite" I was expecting much more! Overall it was a ok stay but only becuase I paid high price and was expecting what I saw on their website....
Pei L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Nice location and room

Room, location, quiet surroundings
7
Room was spacious, had a kitchen, area is quiet at night, 2 mins from station, good for commuting to CBD area. Previously stayed in TST area which is very noisy, but convenient for shopping. There are alot of nice cafes around this area, e.g. Barista Jam - loved it, will consider staying here again
Karen W. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Clean and new hotel that is 5 min walk from MTR

Cleaniness, Staff politeness, size of room
7.7
It was overall a pleasant stay. Although the hotel is pretty close to the MTR, the walk from the hotel to MTR gets tricky during the day. There is a shipping/transportation company of some sort, so walking along the sidewalk in that area is challenging (constantly people moving big items and pushing carts around). Hard to get a taxi if you need one. Otherwise, the rooms are sizable in hong kong standards, and clean.
Karen W. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Great room but suspicious about pricing

cleanliness, convenience, location
7.7
Liked the location. Thought the room was clean and well-equiped. I stayed 3 days on my first leg to hong kong in a standard room paying about USD$192 a night. When I tried to book my second leg of the trip, they ran out of standard room and I had to book the premium suite, which costs about USD$203 a night. I thought the room might be more spacious, but turns out the "extra" in the room was a bathtub. Not sure if that is really worth the extra cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03