or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Mi L. Solo travelers China, October 25, 2014
Big room, good location

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9.3
99 Bonham hotel is in shueng huan, which just couple minutes away from the shueng huan station A2 exit. The room is big, it is kind of suprised can get such a big room in HK. Hotel staff is friendly and helpfull
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6.7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8.7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8.7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8.7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2014
good loction

good room, good location, near MRT
9.3
Helen C. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Andreas P. Business travelers Greece, October 9, 2014
great room

room size, location, TV
8.7
return customer. all good. NO facilities just a perfect room. Last time i has wifi issues.
Ming C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Location

Good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06