Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
973 reviews

585 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Shi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2015
Enjoyable stay

It's really clean, there's a mini kitchen which you can do light cooking and free mini bar.
8
It's really good.
Report this review
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, September 23, 2015
Perfect Roo in the Perfect Location

Room Size, Location, Price
9
The apartments at 99Bonham are just perfect in size, comfort and the service is very personal. I have stayed here several times and will be back for sure!
Report this review
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, September 23, 2015
Spacious Rooms in the Ideal Location

Room size, location, Design
9
The rooms are very spacious and well equipped with a kitchenette, Nespresso coffee machine, iron and ironing board etc. The location is ideal, the staff very helpful and I will be back again!
Report this review
Adrian B. Business travelers Romania, September 15, 2015
great location, service and standard

location - room size - staff
8.3
Definitely an great option for the location, room size, cleanliness and amenities and the very helpful staff
Report this review
Divye S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2015
Pricey but clean and central

Location, style, staff
7.3
Great. Apartment (Premium) was smaller than initially expected, but quite modern and clean. The location and staff were probably the best parts of the experience.
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers Canada, September 2, 2015
Very nice place

Design, size of rooms, speediness of elevators
8.3
A very nice, hotel. I was pleasantly surprised, and would love to stay there again.
Report this review
Siripong S. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2015
Clean, but the room is too small.

Clean, good reception, and safe.
6.3
Report this review
Melissa P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2015
A gem in the middle of Sheung Wan

Space, Room, Location
9.7
Report this review
Tania J. Business travelers Germany, August 21, 2015
Sapcious Rooms in Great Location

Room Size, Design, Location
9
I am a great fan of 99 Bonham and have repeatedly stayed there. The spacious rooms are wonderful as is the equipped kitchenette. I will be back soon.
Report this review
Wee C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2015
noce location

location, comfort, staff performance
8
its a good location for me to travel near by
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 585 reviews Next page
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01