Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 880 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Jae-Eun O. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel

Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
9.7
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.
Report this review
Wei C. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2015
Nice place

Nice location near to the MRT station. Clean room with nice view in the high floor room
9.7
Report this review
Josephine T. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2015
Its a great stay!

Service, quality products, pricing
8.3
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Report this review
Wai Y. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
Out of my expectation

Comfortable and convenient enough for families
9.3
Report this review
Jing S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Sweeping skyline view

location, view and quality of room
9
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Report this review
Grace W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Good

Good service, clean, nice decor
10
Report this review
Jonathan M. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Bonham 99

Location, room size, staff
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Liao Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2015
So so

Nice room but
5.3
Poor feeling very bad service !
Report this review
Jason W. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Good value in a great location

Location, Location, Location
8
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly
Report this review
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
Spacious apartment at an affordable rate

Spacious room, High floors, Comfortable bed
9.3
Excellent, except for the pillows. Way too soft. Gives me a bad neck-ache.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04