or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2014
near station

near station
8.3
Wu P. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
This is a outstand hotel with confortable room

nice view, clean room, like mirror in the room
9.7
Big space is what this hotel impress me. Modern decoration and very clean. Staffs are very friendly and I will choose this hotel for my next visit for sure. Actually already book for my next trip. XD
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
worth to stay

value for money & close to MTR
7
location of the apartment is ok , 10mins walk to central where all the famous restaurants and shopping located. But you may choose to walk to shuengwan MTR station in 2mins ( 1 station away from central ), free shuttle to airport express is just a stone throw away . Considering the amount we paid, the room is very big and comfortable for HK standard. We get a living area with sofa and even a small kitchen with all the equipments needed to make a simple meal. The toilet is big too , and the water pressure is good. Overall it was a pleasant stay !
Claire C. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
excellent location and great size of the room

Close to the train station, local restaurent and the room is very comfy
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were very helpful. There are good restaurants and stores nearby. The only downside is the entrance of the hotel is a bit hard to see. But overall, 99 Bonham is great and we will stay again next time.
Helen C. Business travelers China, April 12, 2014
Convenient

LOCATION, ROOM,
9.3
It's really conventniet, central location, very easy to take subway. Room is confortable, clean.
Trevor C. Business travelers New Zealand, April 7, 2014
Forgettable

location
4.7
Disappointing. Unclean shared areas. Reception was a black hole with a smell to match. This is NOT a hotel but small rentable apartments so no service or facilities. Photos and descriptions on Agoda totally oversold this place. Even with a great discount this place was zero value for money. Holiday Inn Express half a block away would be a much better proposition. Agoda is amazing....this place was not.
Peter M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Simplicity. Easiness. Comfort.

Location. Room Size (for Hong Kong!!!). Quality of room
8.7
Great central location. Decent size of room by Hong Kong Standard. Roof terrace could be a little more welcoming. Felt like an after thought. A few plants perhaps. Some way of getting drinks perhaps. Room furnishings very good. Bathroom nice. Bed comfortable. All in all. Simplicity. Easy and Comfortable.
Michelle R. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Fantastic Short Stay Apartment type hotel

Rooms, comfort, location
9
Great stay, no dramas, would definitely stay here again when visiting Hong Kong.
Zhe M. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean, good location, room very well-maintained
8.7
The room was very clean and furniture in good condition. Very modern design and spacious for a hotel on Hong Kong island. The cleaning ladies were very friendly. Reception staff also responded promptly to our requests. Very comfortable stay.
Ho L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
not a very upscale neighborhood

front desk is polite, the accessories in room are well selected, in downtown Sheung Wan about 12-15 minute walk to the closest subway entrance
7.7
The room is smaller than I expected (from the photos). The staff is very polite. The neighborhood is kind of aged, and in rain season it could get messy. It's good for a short business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08