or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
747 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (747)
Sort by:
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
WIll come back for another stay

Location, clean and professional
7.3
good location, clean place, but view is blocked by nearby building, not the perfect view
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good location for wedding at grand stage

location, staff and room size
10
Great.
Christian P. Business travelers France, September 11, 2014
Best value

View, size, clean
8.3
Brian S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good stay, ok location

high class amenities
7.7
Nice stay
Thomas T. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Great location. Perfect little self contained unit

Location, room type, facilities
6.3
Good location, good room and great location.
Nicholas D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Great Place to Stay in HKG

Location, quality, size
7.7
I enjoyed 99 Bonham. Convenient walk to MTR Hollywood restaurants and bars. Nice coffee shops nearby. Great place to stay when in HKG
Laura S. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2014
Incompetent staff
4.3
The service was terrible. I made a small error on my booking and they were completely incompetent and not willing to work with me.
Stephanie A. Business travelers France, September 1, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel in Hong-Kong

Great location. Clean hotel. Helpful staff.
8
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Worth for the money

good service, relatively convenient and clean
7.7
Used to stay at another hotel nearby, but in terms of location, room size and service, 99 Bonham is recommended.
Desa L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Cant say no to gift basket

Top notch customer service
9.3
Usually stay here for work but decided to stay here with my partner this time. The receptionist overheard it was our anniversary and they sent out a lovely gift basket to our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02