or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Kia Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great decor, okay location but poor service

Decor, decor, decor
5.7
Nice and modern decor, clean and well-maintained. Location is okay as near to MTR, but on a small dark street; difficulties in finding as very small and quiet frontage. Almost zero service, as this is an apartment block and not run by a professional hotelier or service apartment operator. Just a place to crash, don't expect too much in terms of service please. PS: The room is not 50sqm as advertised, at best its 20+ to 30sqm. But its still good size in HKG.
John L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable queen size bed.

clean, discreet, central
6
Room was small but adequate.... expected more considering the price. This room was expensive compared to other hotels I have frequented, even though the price was reduced.
Seam T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Value for money, only for no frill travellers

Room size, room interior deco, good value
6.3
Not bad, but I hate the pillows, they are too soft and not providing any support at all. Strictly speaking it is not a hotel but more like a service apartment. No restaurant and other amenities. But for me, that works fine since I do not need that at all. This is Hong Kong and you will be spoilt with food choices just a stone throw away.
Kia Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Great decor, okay location, poor service

Decor, decor, decor
5.7
New and modern decor, clean. Location near MTR, but its on a small dark street, not easy to find as has a very small quiet frontage. Almost zero service, as this is an apartment block and not run by professional hotelier or serviced apartment operators.
Natsuko F. Business travelers Japan, May 23, 2014
clean and high rise

high rise, all windows, clean
7.7
Very nice stay, able to see the whole of the city from the room.
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Big room for Hong Kong standard

Big room but not as big as it was being decribed. Location and near to eateries and shopping.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay with the room which is bigger than the average in HK. It is located about 3 min walk from th MTR exit. The dried seafood street is a good place to shop around and to find some local eats. Also it's close to central which is another plus point.
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, May 23, 2014
Met all expectation

Location, location & location
8.7
Perfect location and comfort level for my business requirements. The rooms are well outftted and spacious, an important feature as I am a regular business traveller.
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
great stay

room, location, shower
7.3
Glenn D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
More than we expected

location, layout, laundrey, wifi and great food close by
9.3
We are travelling to the UK from Australia and had a stopover on the way in HK. We decided to stay HK island on the way and Tsim Sha Sui on the way back however we rebooked the 99 Bonham for the leg home as we looked at Tsim Sha Sui hotel and didnt like the area or the hotel room.
Sagiv G. Business travelers Israel, May 18, 2014
Been to better hotels at the same price

Location location location
5
It's was ok, not more then that Actually it's kind of an apartment hotel, No lobby, no breakfast, no stuff The internet had problems There was not always hot water In the shower The are using keys not cards !!! I was expecting more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04