or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Laura S. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2014
Incompetent staff
4.3
The service was terrible. I made a small error on my booking and they were completely incompetent and not willing to work with me.
Stephanie A. Business travelers France, September 1, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel in Hong-Kong

Great location. Clean hotel. Helpful staff.
8
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Worth for the money

good service, relatively convenient and clean
7.7
Used to stay at another hotel nearby, but in terms of location, room size and service, 99 Bonham is recommended.
Desa L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Cant say no to gift basket

Top notch customer service
9.3
Usually stay here for work but decided to stay here with my partner this time. The receptionist overheard it was our anniversary and they sent out a lovely gift basket to our room.
Heeri S. Families with young children South Korea, August 30, 2014
Very good

Location, cleanliness and room size
8
Janet C. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Another enjoyable stay

Free wifi, great location and comfy room
8.7
Another great stay, will definitely return
Gang W. Families with young children China, August 29, 2014
good value

location,space,quiet
9.3
it is a valuable place for visitors.only regrettable thing is no children's tunnel on tv.
Damian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Great place to stay for single traveller

This place provides great rooms right in the heart of Sheung Wan. No food but that allows the visitor to sample the delights of the nearby eateries. The place is clean and well equjiped.
7.3
I have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so. I like the freedom of a place that is set up to provide high quality rooms without the trappings of f&b and other facilities. well done.
Robyn E. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Comfortable room in great neighborhood

Bed (very comfortable), bathroom (strong hot shower, plenty of room to move), location
9
Smooth and quick check-in, room was comfortable and had everything we needed for a 6-night stay. Could have cooked in (kitchen was that well-equipped) if we'd wanted. The neighbourhood is perfect, 3 minutes walk to subway and 5 minutes to tram, walkable to Central. Staff was very helpful. Regretted that we couldn't check out late (for 8pm flight) but hotel had a full house and staff did let us stay as late as possible, till 12:45. Would definitely stay here again. Don't know why anyone would choose a much more expensive hotel that offers less in the way of roominess/location.
David P. Solo travelers Austria, August 24, 2014
Good

Modern Design, Location & Price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04