Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Victor C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Well Equipped Service Apartment.

Centrally located. Easy Access to Bus, MTR, Ferry and Trams to all places in Hong Kong. Traditional Chinese Food available easily.
8.7
It was good. The room is spacious compare to those in Kowloon area. It has an area for us to dine in and enjoy the view of Mid Peak.
Kerry T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great stay!

Convenient. Comfortable room. Great staff.
8
The hotel is 2min from sheung wan mtr station, very convenient. The room is very well designed with all the facilities including a stove and microwave but still offering a lot of space so it doesn't feel claustrophobic at all. Very impressed with that!
Yow C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Central Location Spacious Modern Room

Close to MTR, Spacious Room and Privacy
7.7
Based on most good review in agoda, I stayed here for a week. It is close to Sheung Wan MTR exit A2, less then 3 mins walk. Every storey only have 3 units so it is quiet n privacy. The room design is modern n spacious for a hk hotel room. However, there are some points I would like to high light. Every guest need to carry a card key for entering the lift and a key to open the room. The door does not have a auto lock so everytime u go out you have to lock up ur door. Kind of troublesome to lock n unlock each time in n out and why not just using a card key to save all the troubles? There is NO house keeping on sunday. I stronly disagree as I pay full amount on sunday as well and why do I get NO service on sunday? And I think a pair of disposable slippers should be provided as the washing basin area is using tiles which is cold walking on it and walking bare foot in the room which I dun think the floor is clean enough.
Pimpawan S. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Very spacious room for Hong Kong standards for the price we pay, very nice room interiors, clean and very nice bed
8.7
Great stay - the room quality and size is beyond my expectation for the price we pay.
Sunwon K. Couples South Korea, March 24, 2014
nice and wanna go there again

clean location
8.3
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2014
This is my apartment hotel of choice

location location & location
8.7
New, modern, clean & spacious (for Hong Kong)so perfect for my simple needs (ie don't require restaurant when there are numerous within a short walk)
Doris D. Groups Australia, March 15, 2014
This was the worst experience I ever had.

close to MTR and tram
4
I think the management team should reword the description of the 99 Bonham, please address yourself as an apartment instead of a hotel (not even qualifies as a service apartment). The first time I have been told that I need to do a stocktake for the items in the room within 24 hours of check-in. I strongly recommend you to redesign your lobby, it just looks like an entrance of old commercial industrious building, it's dark , hideous and dreadful.
Hwei S. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Central location, spacious andwell-furnished room

Fast and free wifi, centrally located, spacious and well-furnished room
8
My room was on the 25th floor with a nice view of the mountain behind. I was surprised by how spacious it was. Very well-located, about 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MRT. The free wifi was fat and free, which I really appreciated.
Anita K. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
Am a fan

Location, nice room, functional
6.7
Perfect for biz trip - good room,good wifi. Central location - a few minutes walk to IFC.
Stan B. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Good Location - Easy In and Out

Location. Ease of check-in. Room cleanliness.
8.7
Good Stay. Room was small but comfortable and as advertised. May be hard to find for first time people to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01