My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
King Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7.7
Chi S. Couples Macau, July 6, 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8.3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.
Chai F. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Convenience

Centrally located, easy access, comfortable
9.7
The design of the hotel is more to minimalist, clean-cut, ultra-modern and comfortable to stay. Room is spacious and clean. They provide L'Occitane toiletries. Rooftop terrace is having a great view of Hong Kong city. There is a mini kitchenette in the room. Close to Sheung Wan Metro station and loads of local restaurants to offer. Very satisfied with the stay and value for money.
Bradley S. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Clean, well designed, apt style

not far from Central, clean modern rooms,
6.7
99 Bonham was appropriate for our stay as we were just up the road from friends and had no need for hotel services. Not really a hotel. More of an apartment for rent. Only problem we encountered was that staff on day one kept bringing us adapters intended for HKers to travel abroad rather than for foreigners to stay in HK. On day two someone finally understood and go us what we needed. We might stay again.
Simon T. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Great location and easy to get around.

Clean and big rooms
6
Good good good. Will stay there again. Will like to see if they have a different room layout. Also wish they have a gym somehwere. Would be nice if they do.
Douglas F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great location, clean, good value

Great location, clean, good value
8.7
Great location, clean, tidy, good value and helpful staff. It was perfect for a business stay and I will definitely return
Ahra J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2014
Value hotel with good location

Value hotel, Design, Location
7
This was 2nd stay at this hotel. This hotel is valuable to stay because of its location. it is near the subway station, macau ferry terminal, and tram station. Moreover, it is easily accessable to Lan Kwai Fong and Central by walk.
Chirabodee T. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2014
Cosy hotel in good location

location, cleanliness, room comfort
7.3
Although the room was not as big as advertised, it was very comfortable. The hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR station, which makes it convenient to travel to other parts of the island. There was no food service but it was quite easy to find eateries nearby. Plus there are many convenient stores around.
Hsu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2014
very convienient

location, convienient, cozy
7.3
really near by mtr station and lots of restaurants near by also just few mins away from soho area, cozy and quiet enviroment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01