Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Lynn C. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7.7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Report this review
Rachel K. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Report this review
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, July 16, 2015
Return to Bonham

Position position position
10
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Report this review
Eiling L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, good service
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Report this review
Jerry W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
Decent but service okay

Location, bed,
5.7
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Report this review
Noelle C. Business travelers Portugal, July 9, 2015
stylish hotel

stylish clean large
8
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Report this review
Grace T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Report this review
Oliver D. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8.3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Report this review
Batalha L. Business travelers Macau, June 11, 2015
big room

excellent room size
8.7
love it , always back again to stay
Report this review
Jason P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8.7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07