or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (210)
Sort by:
Grace W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Good

Good service, clean, nice decor
10
Jonathan M. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Bonham 99

Location, room size, staff
8.7
Very good
Jason W. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Good value in a great location

Location, Location, Location
8
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
Spacious apartment at an affordable rate

Spacious room, High floors, Comfortable bed
9.3
Excellent, except for the pillows. Way too soft. Gives me a bad neck-ache.
Robert W. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Great aparthotel

Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
8.3
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.
Tang C. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6.3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6.3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.
Doug B. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Good Hotel for a short business stay

Contemporary Room Design, Clean
6.7
This is a good hotel, not a great one. Due to a flight cancellation, we missed the 1st night of our stay, we advised the hotel by e-mail that we would pay for the missed night and to hold our room as originally reserved. Upon arrival, they refused to honor our pre-payment for the room and said it had to be forfeited and made us pay again for the 2nd night. They denied receiving our e-mail but we had a response from their booking department. There was no one on duty over night as they said there would be. The rooms are very small but they are clean. Hotel is tucked into a side street in a working class neighborhood. They do not serve any food at this hotel. OK place to stay for a night or two on a business trip but not something for an extended stay or for a family
Helen L. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Nice place for Business

Room comfortable, friendly staff, nice
6.7
Have a pleasant stay and would recommend other travellers too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07