Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (165)
Sort by:
Lemoy H. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
My Fav place to stay in HK

Great location, modern spacious by HK standards, WIFI and business center access, close to everything, short walk to MTR
9.3
My stay was great. I will definitely stay there again.
Kanjana W. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
ฺBest Location closed to Soho area

Location Staff Clean room
8.3
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
WIll come back for another stay

Location, clean and professional
7.3
good location, clean place, but view is blocked by nearby building, not the perfect view
Christian P. Business travelers France, September 11, 2014
Best value

View, size, clean
8.3
Stephanie A. Business travelers France, September 1, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel in Hong-Kong

Great location. Clean hotel. Helpful staff.
8
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Worth for the money

good service, relatively convenient and clean
7.7
Used to stay at another hotel nearby, but in terms of location, room size and service, 99 Bonham is recommended.
Janet C. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Another enjoyable stay

Free wifi, great location and comfy room
8.7
Another great stay, will definitely return
Damian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Great place to stay for single traveller

This place provides great rooms right in the heart of Sheung Wan. No food but that allows the visitor to sample the delights of the nearby eateries. The place is clean and well equjiped.
7.3
I have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so. I like the freedom of a place that is set up to provide high quality rooms without the trappings of f&b and other facilities. well done.
Robyn E. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Comfortable room in great neighborhood

Bed (very comfortable), bathroom (strong hot shower, plenty of room to move), location
9
Smooth and quick check-in, room was comfortable and had everything we needed for a 6-night stay. Could have cooked in (kitchen was that well-equipped) if we'd wanted. The neighbourhood is perfect, 3 minutes walk to subway and 5 minutes to tram, walkable to Central. Staff was very helpful. Regretted that we couldn't check out late (for 8pm flight) but hotel had a full house and staff did let us stay as late as possible, till 12:45. Would definitely stay here again. Don't know why anyone would choose a much more expensive hotel that offers less in the way of roominess/location.
Chutima V. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
best apartment-hotel style, conveniently located

Interior, location, price
7.3
an enjoyable weekend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08