or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (245)
Sort by:
Francis G. Couples Canada, September 26, 2014
Good hôtel but was expecting much more!

Location
6.3
My stay was good however from the website of the hotel as well as booking for a "suite" I was expecting much more! Overall it was a ok stay but only becuase I paid high price and was expecting what I saw on their website....
Karen W. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Clean and new hotel that is 5 min walk from MTR

Cleaniness, Staff politeness, size of room
7.7
It was overall a pleasant stay. Although the hotel is pretty close to the MTR, the walk from the hotel to MTR gets tricky during the day. There is a shipping/transportation company of some sort, so walking along the sidewalk in that area is challenging (constantly people moving big items and pushing carts around). Hard to get a taxi if you need one. Otherwise, the rooms are sizable in hong kong standards, and clean.
Karen W. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Great room but suspicious about pricing

cleanliness, convenience, location
7.7
Liked the location. Thought the room was clean and well-equiped. I stayed 3 days on my first leg to hong kong in a standard room paying about USD$192 a night. When I tried to book my second leg of the trip, they ran out of standard room and I had to book the premium suite, which costs about USD$203 a night. I thought the room might be more spacious, but turns out the "extra" in the room was a bathtub. Not sure if that is really worth the extra cost.
Gillian Y. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
fantastic location, lovely decor and fittings

location, layout, decor
8
Loved the location just minutes away from sheung wan mtr, boutique service apartment with cleverly designed layout. Will definitely return for another stay!
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good location for wedding at grand stage

location, staff and room size
10
Great.
Brian S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good stay, ok location

high class amenities
7.7
Nice stay
Nicholas D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Great Place to Stay in HKG

Location, quality, size
7.7
I enjoyed 99 Bonham. Convenient walk to MTR Hollywood restaurants and bars. Nice coffee shops nearby. Great place to stay when in HKG
Jason R. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2014
Great View

The view, the quality of fittings and the general comfort
7.3
Was great for what we needed - would definitely stay again.
Suk K. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Cool hotel

Clean stylish and comfort
9.3
Very nice experience
Abby L. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Clean standard room

Location, cleaniness and room size are perfect for short holidays
6
Hotel was clean and chic , location was centralized and safe. Quite a good hotel overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08