Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 387 reviews

624 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (387)
Sort by:
Jay C. Couples Netherlands, April 24, 2016
Excellent value
6.3
2mins from mtr sheung wan a2 10mins from lkf
Report this review
Rittee A. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2016
Room quality
6
Ill b back
Report this review
Yin-Ju C. Couples Taiwan, April 16, 2016
Nice
5.3
Good location
Report this review
Mary S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2016
99 Bonham -my Hk home away from home

Love this hotel / great area / close to mtr / shops / fabulous ' local area and with a French influence. '
10
Staff always so very friendly. I usually travel solo , as a middle aged granma - and feel so 'at home ' here
Report this review
Rachel T. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2016
Anniversary trip
6.3
Relaxing environment
Report this review
Alexandre L. Couples Belgium, February 23, 2016
Convenient hotel with stylish design
5.3
The hotel is located just 5-minute walk from Sheung Wan subway station, with supermarkets, cafes, decent restaurants and SoHo area just steps away. The room furniture is stylish, but I wish the bed be bigger given the room size. If I am to suggest rooms for improvement, the staff should be more presentable and groomed better. Also, I felt somewhat surprised to see male staff coming into the fitness centre and saw me stretching legs with minimalist sportswear. Female guests should feel uncomfortable.
Report this review
Burkhard P. Couples Germany, February 14, 2016
One of my favorites in HK
6.7
good location, good service, nice rooms
Report this review
Cn L. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2016
Tidy, clean and comfort hotel

Facilities, Clean, convenient
9.3
worth to stay
Report this review
Zhu J. Couples China, February 13, 2016
Good

A free set of soft drink and coffee.
8
It would be better if upgrading the access key to modern card locking system.
Report this review
Yosef W. Couples Israel, February 12, 2016
Great located hotel

Location, large room and clean
9
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1036 reviews Next page
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07