or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (309)
Sort by:
Jennifer P. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Ivan C. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Wei C. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2015
Nice place

Nice location near to the MRT station. Clean room with nice view in the high floor room
9.7
Pak S. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
not good value for money

location, location location
6
Apart from the location, the price is abit high, i could have easily got to a 5 star hotel with a few hundred HKD more. Dont think I will stay again
Jing S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Sweeping skyline view

location, view and quality of room
9
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Very nice & countable

It is a very nice hotel with good location
9.7
Stephen L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Old World Charm

location, friendly and helpful staff, convenience
7.3
Stay at the hotel from 7th Jan till 14th Jan. the location is ideal: close to MTR and restaurants/cafes both Chinese and Western. I particularly like the free self serviced laundry. We stayed at the higher level and it was quiet with some seaview. There is no restaurant on site but it doesn't really matter as there are many restaurants within walking distances. The room is reasonable large for Hong Kong standard and clean. There is daily room service. I like the old world charm of the area. Will stay there again next visit
Dante A. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2015
Spacious room

Location, size of room, cleanliness
8.7
I chose this hotel because of its location. We entered Hong Kong from Macau. It's a walking distance from the Hong Kong - Macau ferry terminal. It is also very near the Sheung Wan MTR station. There are restaurants nearby. The only downside on its location is the stores selling dried sea foods and herbs. It's like Ongpin and Divisoria in Manila. The website says no room cleaning is done on Sundays and holidays but the room was already cleaned when we returned that Sunday afternoon.The room is big compared to other hotels in the vicinity.
Ruth M. Couples South Africa, January 9, 2015
THE WORLD'S BEST SHOWER?!

The Shower and bathroom. The Location. The roof.
8.3
We enjoyed it - especially liked the bathroom (though a couple more hooks would be great for towels). And the location is brilliant.
Elvie H. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
Good service appartment in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, Quality of appartment, easy transportation access
9
A good serviced appartment, large room well equiped good decoration, quiet no noise, easy acces to bus tram and very near to central station, easy food shopping around at market or supermarket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07