Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (241)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good location for wedding at grand stage

location, staff and room size
10
Great.
Brian S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good stay, ok location

high class amenities
7.7
Nice stay
Nicholas D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Great Place to Stay in HKG

Location, quality, size
7.7
I enjoyed 99 Bonham. Convenient walk to MTR Hollywood restaurants and bars. Nice coffee shops nearby. Great place to stay when in HKG
Jason R. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2014
Great View

The view, the quality of fittings and the general comfort
7.3
Was great for what we needed - would definitely stay again.
Suk K. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Cool hotel

Clean stylish and comfort
9.3
Very nice experience
Abby L. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Clean standard room

Location, cleaniness and room size are perfect for short holidays
6
Hotel was clean and chic , location was centralized and safe. Quite a good hotel overall.
Yee P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8.3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 31, 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8.3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
Lynette C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Comfortable hotel with a good location

Location, nice room, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Very happy and we are coming back in October.
Saranya C. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
Large and fully equipped room in great location

Large room, high quality amenities, 3-min walk from MTR
9
We have a pleasant stay at 99 Bonham. The room is large and fully equipped with everything you need. The room is well designed and built with good materials. Another good point is the location--close to MTR station and good local restaurants. Will definitely go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04