or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (179)
Sort by:
Chia-Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
It's easy to hear other rooms' voice.

Can cook,nice location, and big room.
6
My stays were okay but after the first, they can't provide housekeeping, it's easy to feel dirty and weird. However, the location is 100% perfect, think I can get over the housekeep part and stay next time if the price doesn't go high.
John S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
beautiful room design

room design, quality of room, price
7.7
Very good
Michelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
.

.
9
Michelle L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
.

.
9
Sio S. Solo travelers Macau, December 6, 2014
The set up of the rooms are nice

convenient location, big room, good room set up
7.3
Karen W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Great location and clean hotel

location, cleanliness, size of room
7.7
Great stay- clean rooms and actually spacious enough to have a couch and dining table in the room. View is city view but I can still enjoy the view with the glass windows and the lights out. Location is great - 2 min walk to MTR although during business hours the walk is kind of messy since there is a logistic company nearby that does a lot of transport (so not a lot of space to walk through the sidewalk at times) Will definitely come back.
Amy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
wonderful experience

The bed, The stylish room and the staff
9.3
I just fancied running away to get out of Macau for night and treating myself to a nice quiet room away from it all and a good bath. The room was exquisite and i never wanted to leave the bed. The staff were sweet and helpful and not at all over the top. The whole design of the building from entrance to bathroom was perfect understated luxury. would recommend for singles and couples in a heartbeat.
Carlo C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great location in the old Western District

Location, room and view
9
Woon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Serviced apartment provides great experience

Modern looking with large window,
8.7
Great! Although the lobby is a bit dark, each level has 3 units. There is an iphone dock for me to play my favourite songs. Staying in Level 26, I could see the nightlife view. The Apartment is coming with a wine glass, stoves and microwave. Love the mirroring design of sanitary design. There is gym in Level 1.
Woon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Modern apartment with great facilities

Gym, Iphone dock (4th gen), large window
8
My little oasis in busy, buzzling Hong Kong. From a little kitchen to the mirroring washroom. I am loving it. It will be perfect if the drainage system can be faster.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04