or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (145)
Sort by:
Ahra J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2014
Value hotel with good location

Value hotel, Design, Location
7
This was 2nd stay at this hotel. This hotel is valuable to stay because of its location. it is near the subway station, macau ferry terminal, and tram station. Moreover, it is easily accessable to Lan Kwai Fong and Central by walk.
Hsu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2014
very convienient

location, convienient, cozy
7.3
really near by mtr station and lots of restaurants near by also just few mins away from soho area, cozy and quiet enviroment.
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
The staff was very helpful and I liked room size

I liked the area, Sheung Wan, a lot of local flavor. The room was very spacious for the price, included a kitchenette.
5.7
My stay was very comfortable. I like that the lobby wasn't big, quite private. Big room size.
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
good

location, cleanliness, new
8.3
Yongyi L. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2014
very nice

clean, convenient, good service
9.7
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
great stay

room, location, shower
7.3
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Great room and leaves little more to look forward

modern clean room, close to MTR station, in the center of HK
6
Was traveling to HK for the weekend and saw this hotel being offered at a good rate and is centrally located. When I arrived, I realized the reason; this is actually a serviced apartment and not a full hotel. There is not much of a lobby and the lifts are narrow. When I reached the room; I was pleasantly surprised by the size and amenities of the room which were all in good order. Since this is an apartment, you can cook and wash your own clothes. This could be a money saver for dinner travelers. However, one major flaw is that even though the staff are friendly to talk to, they rarely pickup the phone and there is not much to speak of for room service. During our stay, the fire alarm went off, we tried to reach the reception by phone to check if it was a false alarm. After multiple attempts, we walked down 18 floors and asked the reception what happened; she notified us that it was a false alarm. And when asked why they didn't pick up the phone--they were busy....
Eric Y. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
FABULOUS, especia for a gay lifestyle, and others

Location, Design, Comfort
9.3
Michelle R. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Fantastic Short Stay Apartment type hotel

Rooms, comfort, location
9
Great stay, no dramas, would definitely stay here again when visiting Hong Kong.
Ho L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
not a very upscale neighborhood

front desk is polite, the accessories in room are well selected, in downtown Sheung Wan about 12-15 minute walk to the closest subway entrance
7.7
The room is smaller than I expected (from the photos). The staff is very polite. The neighborhood is kind of aged, and in rain season it could get messy. It's good for a short business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Closet99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02