or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Yi-Wen T. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Very pleasant stay in a spacious room on high floo

Near MTR, good value, no big tour groups
7.7
Karin G. Families with older children Sweden, April 19, 2014
fulfilled my requirements

excellant standard, placed close to a lot of restaurant, close to public transportation
9.3
satisfied, like the design, will come back when I come back ti Hong kong. Taxidriver did have little problem to find the address. mixed the Bonham street with Bonham strand
Kerrie S. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
Another great stay

Attentive staff, comfortable bed and clean room
8.7
It was another enjoyable stay, although it was only for 1 night as my sister, nephew and I were only transiting HK after our Scandinavia holidays. The staffs were attentive and friendly as usual. To my surprise Brian Tan who served me when I stayed there in September actually remembered me and address me by my surname. BTW, he was not the staff who did the check in.
Eri I. Families with older children Japan, August 11, 2013
シンプルでコンパクト

アメニティがすべてL'OCCITANEだった。 清潔でシンプル。 大きいテーブルとソファ
7.7
翌日の移動を考え、マカオフェリー乗り場に近かったので選びました。 普通のホテルと違うので、空港からたどり着けるか心配でしたが、運転手さんが迷うことなく到着。 鍵がオートロックではない回す鍵で驚きましたが、値段の割には綺麗でよかったと思います。 翌日ホテルの目の前でタクシーを拾い、ピークトラムに行きましたが、近くて便利でした。 フェリー乗り場も徒歩で移動、受付のお兄さんが親切に道順を教えてくれて助かりました。
Ka Y. Families with older children China, August 4, 2013
房間面積大

房間面積大位置還可以
7
是幫朋友預訂的,聽說房間面積很大很新...但不近港鐵站,好像要步行一段時間... 但房價相對較便宜,而且好像全都是套房唷... 有機會也想去看一下如何!!
Yahan L. Families with older children Taiwan, May 23, 2013
還好

新酒店,其他沒什麼優點
4
不是很滿意
Zhen Z. Families with older children China, October 21, 2014
位置便利,附近多美食,房间宽敞设备齐全

位置佳,房间大,设备齐全
10
离上环站非常近,可以步行至中环,周围非常多美食,莲香楼,九记,镛记等等等都在可步行范围内,酒店房间很大,洗漱用品都是欧舒丹的,总体来说很好。
Yi J. Families with older children China, January 12, 2014
房间干净舒适,有厨具,有自助洗衣,有洗漱用品

干净,舒适,安静
9.3
Yan P. Families with older children China, December 26, 2013
简洁舒适闹中取静

设计人性化
6.3
房间内没有找到拖鞋,好像没有提供早餐。 个别前台服务人员不会说普通话,可能造成一些沟通障碍。 如可能的话,请尽量提供早餐。
Cuiting L. Families with older children China, July 23, 2013
舒适自然的一次住宿

工作人员服务态度好,交通便利,卫生干净
8.7
在酒店的整体感觉还是很不错的,因为来香港的主要目的是购物,所以一定要交通方便,这点满足了。酒店卫生干净,洗浴用品还是欧舒丹的,这点加分!而且很安静,住着很舒服就是了。还有个小厨房。性价比还是比较高的。对了,还有自助洗衣,烘干。不过因为只住一晚,所以也懒得去体验了。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04