or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (31)
Sort by:
Chutimont S. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great accommodation

Room size, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Amazingly spacious room comparing to what we usually enconter in Hong Kong. The room atmosphere (lighting/scent/temperature) is fantastic making it a very comfortable stay.
Jun H. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable & quiet.
9.7
Clean, comfortable & quiet.
Grace P. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Enjoyed my stay there

Service, location, room area.
9.3
Location was great. 3 mins walk to sheung wan mtr or 10 mins to central. Food easily reached. Service was good, staff were polite and patient. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Sirilux T. Groups Thailand, October 4, 2014
Worth trying n close to prt to Macau

Helpful, service minded, new
8.3
As the demonstration's going on , Agoda team helped contact the hotel to postpone my stay. Even due to no refung n no change policy, the hotel accepted it once without any fee as emergency.
Soobin O. Groups South Korea, September 13, 2014
The best stay in Hong Kong

Condition of the hotel. Nice Place and convenient with Eng-speaking staffs in Chinese speaking country.
10
It was nice ever in HongKong. Must visit this awesome hotel.
Laura S. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2014
Incompetent staff
4.3
The service was terrible. I made a small error on my booking and they were completely incompetent and not willing to work with me.
Kanittha P. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Self service apartment

location, airport express, L'occitane
5
bad smell but good space
Chirabodee T. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2014
Cosy hotel in good location

location, cleanliness, room comfort
7.3
Although the room was not as big as advertised, it was very comfortable. The hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR station, which makes it convenient to travel to other parts of the island. There was no food service but it was quite easy to find eateries nearby. Plus there are many convenient stores around.
- J. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
A pleasant boutique hotel in Sheung Wan

Hotel is about 5 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, Value for money, spacious for HK standard
7.3
99 Bonham is a pleasant boutique hotel in Sheung Wan, a must-try for travellers who prefer a quieter area than touristy TST or Causeway Bay. The only hurdle is most taxi drivers don't know where the hotel is, so be sure to know your bearing, or print a large enough map. Other than that, room is clean, rooftop with a view (worth checking out), access to MTR is easy, plenty of local cafes and pubs to be discovered.
Wendy L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Less is more; simple and comfortable

Spatial design of the room is very efficient and comfortable. Biggest room I have stayed in HK. Located within a quiet precinct but near MTR station and good food. Accessible to shopping areas.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the layout was well thought through making my stay comfortable and at ease. It was also easy to get to the MTR station. Good food at Wellington Street, SoHo and Lan Kwai Fong are only a short walk away. However, I feel the reception should be more welcoming as the lobby feels cold and unapproachable. Providing a shuttle bus to the City Check In at IFC would have been a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04