Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Lynn C. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7.7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Report this review
Josephine T. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2015
Its a great stay!

Service, quality products, pricing
8.3
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Report this review
Eries C. Groups Philippines, December 23, 2014
Worth every penny, good service and location

size of the room, location access to mtr and cleanliness
9.7
Very nice and peaceful. Room design is modern, with great size.
Report this review
Chutimont S. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great accommodation

Room size, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Amazingly spacious room comparing to what we usually enconter in Hong Kong. The room atmosphere (lighting/scent/temperature) is fantastic making it a very comfortable stay.
Report this review
Jun H. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable & quiet.
9.7
Clean, comfortable & quiet.
Report this review
Grace P. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Enjoyed my stay there

Service, location, room area.
9.3
Location was great. 3 mins walk to sheung wan mtr or 10 mins to central. Food easily reached. Service was good, staff were polite and patient. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Report this review
Sirilux T. Groups Thailand, October 4, 2014
Worth trying n close to prt to Macau

Helpful, service minded, new
8.3
As the demonstration's going on , Agoda team helped contact the hotel to postpone my stay. Even due to no refung n no change policy, the hotel accepted it once without any fee as emergency.
Report this review
Soobin O. Groups South Korea, September 13, 2014
The best stay in Hong Kong

Condition of the hotel. Nice Place and convenient with Eng-speaking staffs in Chinese speaking country.
10
It was nice ever in HongKong. Must visit this awesome hotel.
Report this review
Laura S. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2014
Incompetent staff
4.3
The service was terrible. I made a small error on my booking and they were completely incompetent and not willing to work with me.
Report this review
Kanittha P. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Self service apartment

location, airport express, L'occitane
5
bad smell but good space
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07