Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - View 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 857 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Grace T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Oliver D. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8.3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Batalha L. Business travelers Macau, June 11, 2015
big room

excellent room size
8.7
love it , always back again to stay
Jason P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8.7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Yamazoe T. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2015
2nd time stay

Location, spaciousness, facility (Kitchin in the room)
8
I love this place being very convenient -right off MTR Sheung Wan station, 30meters from airport express free shuttle bus(H1 line) drop-off point, and walking access to the ferry terminal to Macau. There are many restaurants around the accommodation. Rooms are part of the service apartment. Very clean, modern and comfortable, with Loccitane amenities. Reception staff are friendly and helpful. Two minis points I experienced were; 1. A room next to the elevator hall was noisy with people chatting in loud voices 2. IPhone/iPad deck attached to the stereo compo was only for old generation iPhones such as iPhone 4!! Please replace. Nevertheless, I will definitely stay at the same place when I visit Hong Kong.
Noelle C. Business travelers Portugal, May 28, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Stylish big tidy
8.7
Design is good and stylish. Quite a big room in HK.
Jane G. Business travelers Australia, May 26, 2015
Satisfactory

Modernity, location, room size
5.7
The rooms are very spacious and clean and the hotel is in a location with easy access to Sheung Wan and not too far to walk to Central. There's a couple of good restaurants near by but not too many which can create a chalkenge as this hotel does not have any food or drinks service and does not provide information on meal delivery companies (such as China's Sherpas). The staff were not particularly helpful and struggled to provide useful information. I requested information on ferry v train to Shenzhen and they sent me to the ferry terminal without checking that I would have a 3 hour wait for the ferry. The train departs every 7 minutes! I'd say it's an affordable hotel, clean and comfortable, but don't expect the best service or the best location in HK.
Jason W. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Great Value. great location

Location, location and location
8.7
Shouldnt have a 4 star rating as they dont have any facilities or services (laundry, food, etc) however the rooms are nice and spacious and the staff are very friendly. Its a great service apartment a stones throw from the CBD with many good dining options in thenimmediate neighborhood. Hard to beat for the business traveller. I have stayed there 10+ times over the past two years and will continue to stay there
Katie N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
Great location with comfortable living room

Location, staff's attitude, quality of rooms
9.3
Laura C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Great apartment in good location.

room size, cleanliness and equipment
7.7
very good, late checkout allowed with no extra charge, very clean, super sized and got good cot for baby. NOT A HOTEL but perfect for short stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - View99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitness Room99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior99 Bonham Hong Kong - Surroundings99 Bonham Hong Kong - Rooftop99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gymnasium99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - 99 Bonham, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03