or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse

99 Thalang Road, Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Nearby Attraction 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Nearby Attraction 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Nearby Attraction 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony
99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Robert U. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
99 Oldtown

Owners are extremely helpful, clean rooms
9.3
We arrived about midnight and they greeted us and got us to our room. multiple times they help us arrange activities and placed phone calls for us the get things arranged. Breakfast is simple but really just about what we would normally eat anyway. Coffee, toast and a banana. Wonderful people and a nice room. Others comment about noise, not from streets, but other rooms as walls are thin. Was not really an issue for us anyway, but earplugs may be useful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jeffrey F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Comfortable for 4 nights

Location, Quiet & Clean
8
Pawana R. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
Near the department

Near shopping center, Reasonable
4.3
Near shopping center, Reasonable
Amy H. Couples Canada, July 4, 2014
Our stay was fantastic! Beautiful hotel and clean!

How clean and beautiful the room was. The location in old town and the owners are so kind and very helpful!
7.7
The family that owns this hotel are lovely. They have a court yard that thy supply a free breakfast basic toast and fruit but tea an coffee available all day! The room was beautiful and great location. The hotel is very quiet and the beds are so comfortable! We are traveling and it was amazing to get away from the major tourist areas and meet the locals of the area! Would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to go back.
Thorsten B. Solo travelers Germany, June 28, 2014
City hotel

Central Location, historic Building
6.7
City hotel, Central Location, historic Building
Anne S. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Centrally located, historic guesthouse

This was a beautifully renovated old building, filled with character. It was easy walking distance to Phuket Town highlights. It clean and had good amenities for a budget hotel
8.7
I enjoyed the nights I spent at Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse. It had everything I needed for a short stay and was a great base. As mentioned in other reviews, the rooms aren't overly sound proof so if you have neighbours up late, so will you!
Rizwan S. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
It was ok

Room was nice, staff helpful, nice bed
8
It was a cool place to stay and was immaculate! The staff were very nice especially the kind landlady who allowed us to use her phone. It is very centrally located and the staff offer the most competitive prices for getting to the other islands...cheaper than airport touts, high street tour agencies and it was very efficient. The only down side is the hotel policy which if I understand right is quite derogatory to South Asians whom are not allowed to stay in this establishment. This made me very sad as a traveller who believes in the equality of all people. Because if this I can't recommend it as a place to go but if i have misread the hotel polices on South Asians then my apologies but if not, then I think you are in the wrong business.
Weerayut S. Families with older children Thailand, May 16, 2014
good location

style and decoration, but very noisy
6.3
Elisabeth K. Couples Germany, May 11, 2014
charming guesthouse in phuket old town

nostalgic atmosphere, great location, super helpful owner
9.7
We chose this little guesthouse because of its great location in picturesque thalang road, were many nice cafes and restaurants are located. The pictures of the guesthouse don't lie. The old house in colonial style is perfectly renovated, with so much charm. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Even though, the room did not include breakfasts, we got some bananas and coffee for free in the morning, which we enjoyed in the beaurtiful courtyard. The owner of the guesthouse was so lovely and warm and patiently helped us with all of our questions. We really had a great stay here and would definitely stay here again.
Roland G. Couples Canada, May 8, 2014
Friendly, clean and a good bargin

Clean,
8.7
Would go back and recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Nearby Attraction99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Nearby Attraction99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Nearby Attraction99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03