or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse

99 Thalang Rd., Taladyai,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony
99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed) 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Area 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Area 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Area 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Interior 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Interior 99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Wonderful establishment, great atmosphere

Clean, helpful staff, great location and convenient to other services
9.7
Very helpful staff. Language barrier was a small issue Well maintained with quality fixtures. Highly recommended. Probably one of the nicest places in Phuket town. Weekend night market a must. Tours via desk are great value, Phi Phi Island big boat tour for 700 baht including transfers, buffet lunch, tour guide, etc Great food outlets close by. Kopitam in particular
Kavin S. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Nice, Clean and convenient

Nice, Clean and convenient
7.7
Andrei L. Couples Romania, February 4, 2014
Excellent value for money and helpful owners

Location in center of Phuket Old Town, the staff which spends a lot of time helping out and giving tips
9.3
Our stay was great. The price paid is well worth the money. The owners are the most honestly helpful people we met during our stay in Thailand. They help you out with whatever you ask. It's well positioned in the heart of the old town, good if you want to wander the local streets. The rooms are clean and have tv, wireless & air con. On the downside the rooms are pretty small and the walls are really thin, but this was a minor inconvenience given the price/night.
Miranda C. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Great value in Phuket Town

Very affordable, close to Rassada pier, super comfy beds!
8.3
We only stayed for about 12 hours overnight, but this affordable boutique hotel/hostel (a bit nicer than a hostel though) was exactly what we needed. The walls are a bit thin, so you can hear others moving around at times, but the very comfortable beds still provided us with the best sleep we've had in months. The couple who own it are helpful and arranged a 200 Baht taxi to the pier for early the next morning to catch our boat to Koh Lanta. They offer a simple toast and coffee type of breakfast in the mornings, but it's sufficient for those who are going to eat and run like we did. Overall, I definitely recommend this hotel for those looking to stay In Phuket Town or those who need to catch an early morning speedboat or ferry!
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Well located to see old Phuket

Comfy bed, lovely bathroom, koi pond
7.7
There were many things I liked about 99 Guesthouse, including the balcony overlooking the koi pond, the comfortable very large bed, and the beautiful bathroom. The staff, though they spoke not so much English, spoke enough to be helpful in terms of directions to places and instructions about getting transport. I would possibly stay here again, but only for two nights or fewer, and I would upgrade to a family room or whatever is above standard. Our room was very small - basically big enough for a warddrobe and the platform bed and a narrow hallway between. I di stay here once before in a subtantially larger room, but I have no idea what it was. The other downside was the noise factor - a shrilling baby in the next room, poor thing, kept us up for a while. The person above us, who for some reason kept dropping things on the floor in the early morning, woke us. Teh wood floors are beautiful, but it's a little difficult to appreciate how beautiful when something like sounds like marbles keep dropping above you.
Nuttawan D. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2014
chic boutique hotel

clean , culture , comfortable
8.7
Adriana E. Solo travelers Colombia, January 9, 2014
Wonderful! Please stay here when in Phuket!

Decoration, newly renovated, best staff ever!
10
The best hotel I ever stayed at in Thailand. Cute, comfortable, perfect location, wonderful staff. The owners are the sweetest people, personally drove me to my new hotel since they were fully booked and unable to accomodate an additional night. They were very professional, yet warm and welcoming. The hotel has a warm and homy feel to it, but very modern design to the rooms. Loved the bed, the balcony, the bathroom... Everything. Already recommended to friends traveling there next month, and will visit again. No doubt. I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!
Wai Y. Groups China, January 6, 2014
nice staff.

nice staff, tradition conservation
7.3
The staff were nice and helpful. The sound proof of hotel is poor. Third floor is better to stay. Second floor is noisy. I really love this hotel , it look old but in good condition. and I hope they will improve their floor. Becos it is made of wood, so the sound proof is not good.
Kevin T. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2014
Best value. very clean.excellent location.

steps from everything you want to see and do in old town.
8.3
Arrive for a Sunday and experience street market at your doorstep. Request room at back if noise may bother you from road. Well run. Very Clean. Highly recommend.
Lawrence J. Couples Canada, January 5, 2014
Good enough

Good location for jumping off. Small but clean room. Totally inadequate breakfast.
7.3
Helpful staff made bookings for ship and hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Exterior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed with Balcony99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Queen Room (Double Bed)99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Area99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Area99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Area99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Interior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Relaxing Area99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Relaxing Area99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Relaxing Area99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Exterior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Exterior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Exterior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Stairway99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Stairway99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Stairway99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Front of Hotel99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel Exterior99 Oldtown Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Phuket Town


AS-AGWEB-3A06