Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

99residentpatong

160/1 Phangmuang Sai Khor Road , Patong, Kathu, Phuket, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Double Bed 99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Double Bed 99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Double Bed 99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Double Bed 99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Twin Bed 99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant 99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant 99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant 99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant 99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant 99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant 99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant 99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant
99residentpatong Phuket - Facilities 99residentpatong Phuket - Lobby 99residentpatong Phuket - Interior 99residentpatong Phuket - Interior 99residentpatong Phuket - Interior 99residentpatong Phuket - Interior 99residentpatong Phuket - Interior 99residentpatong Phuket - Interior 99residentpatong Phuket - Lobby 99residentpatong Phuket - Exterior 99residentpatong Phuket - Exterior 99residentpatong Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
disappointed, noise at night, HALAL status in doub
3
Disappointed. Very noise at night. I cant sleep properly. In front of the hotel is night clubs. I saw they fighting evey morning from the window of my room. One of the guy they have a gun. Im so scared as I have a family with me Hotel staff are not friendly too. I have regretted booked this hotel. I will never recommended to my friend. Be cautious of their halal status.
Report this review
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
location too far from beach, staff not friendly
3.3
very bad experiences. far from beach. too noise at morning at 5am. in front pub. they fighting every night. i can't sleep peacefully. horrible experiences.
Report this review
Md M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Halal Food Restaurant

1. Freindly customer service 2. Provide Halal Food 3. Clean
8
Very comfort and the staff very friendly.
Report this review
Sufian B. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
2nd time here, and will come again

1) Good halal food
9.7
Report this review
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 2, 2014
Best Halal Hotel

Halal, In city area, Clean
6
Best place to stay if you are looking for halal food
Report this review
Muhd R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good experience

The hotel provides halal food for muslim and the room is well maintained. A bit far from the beach but it is jot a hassle as transportation easily available
6.3
Had a pleasant stay while having enjoyable time in Phukey
Report this review
Omar B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Quiet city baed getaway

Accommodating staff with sensitivity to privacy
6.7
Report this review
Murtedza M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Relatively comfortable and spacious

Easy access, centrally located, halal food
6.7
A relatively comfortable stay, spacious bathroom and within the Patong CBD. Generally aquiet stay accept for occassional noice of banging of doors by neighbouring guests and distant disco noise night long.
Report this review
Hiskandar H. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Great for muslim travellers

friendly staff, halal food
8.3
Great location, clean room, friendly staff. Lots of halal restaurant nearby
Report this review
Fazim M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Our First visit to Phuket..Arman is the best...

Excellence place, lovely staff...value for money!!!
9.3
i Love this hotel.really recommanded for muslim traveller..Arman can give all that you need..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

99residentpatong Phuket99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Double Bed99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Double Bed99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Double Bed99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Double Bed99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Twin Bed99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Twin Bed99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Twin Bed99residentpatong Phuket - Superior Twin Bed99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant99residentpatong Phuket - Aman Halal Restaurant99residentpatong Phuket - Facilities99residentpatong Phuket - Lobby99residentpatong Phuket - Interior99residentpatong Phuket - Interior99residentpatong Phuket - Interior99residentpatong Phuket - Interior99residentpatong Phuket - Interior99residentpatong Phuket - Interior99residentpatong Phuket - Lobby99residentpatong Phuket - Exterior99residentpatong Phuket - Exterior99residentpatong Phuket - Exterior99residentpatong Phuket - Superior99residentpatong Phuket - Superior99residentpatong Phuket - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03