or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

9Hotel Opera

14 Rue Papillon, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Libertel Cyrano Lafayette
9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom 9Hotel Opera Paris - Standard Double Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Superior Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Standard Single breakfast included 9Hotel Opera Paris - Library 9Hotel Opera Paris - Library 9Hotel Opera Paris - Lobby 9Hotel Opera Paris - Lobby 9Hotel Opera Paris - Breakfast Buffet 9Hotel Opera Paris - Club 9Hotel Opera Paris - Interior 9Hotel Opera Paris - Buffet 9Hotel Opera Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe
9Hotel Opera Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe 9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom 9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom 9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom 9Hotel Opera Paris - Interior 9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room 9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Susan F. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Convenient, close to train station and very clean.

Quality bedding on large sized bed, walking distance to our tour starting point.
6.3
Mostly a good stay. A shame we were asked to pay for our room when it had been prepaid . Then told we still had to pay a city tax of 1.70 euros per person per night. No mention of this before we began the check out process at the hotel.
Noelle C. Business travelers Portugal, June 30, 2014
Romantic

Tidy convenient stylish
8
It's near station and convenient to go town. Room is tidy and stylish.
Tong S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good fuss free stay

Service
6.3
Service staff were helpful and cheerful! Room was small, but normal for paris hotels. Stay was comfortable and fuss-free
Miho K. Couples Japan, May 6, 2014
Sufficient for a short stay

Relatively quiet despite central location, lots of eating options nearby, walkable from Gare du Nord
6.3
Unfortunately our first impression was not great due to miscommunication by staff (we were told our room was ready, but when we entered the room was uncleaned) but other than that, no real complaints. It's a compact and clean place. Room is not that big but sufficient if you'll be out sightseeing all day! The room had no fridge, though, which would be nice if we were staying longer. I didn't try the breakfast due to the price, but found a nice bakery nearby that did the job. Location-wise, no complaints - Gare du Nord in walking distance was a big plus since we took the Eurostar and wanted to make the most out of our short stay. 2 metro stations (both on same line) and a supermarket also very close. A must-visit restaurant nearby is Hugo - fantastic food for the price!
Hui L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
overall, a good experience

decent sized room, with all the neccessities and relatively centrally located.
8.7
Janice W. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Good Location

The hotel is close to metro station and is also within walking distance to major shopping area. The room rate is reasonable.
7.3
Overall experience was good. But some of the staff seemed not helpful.
Chee M. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Good, quiet and conveniently located to transport

Good wifi, friendly staff, decent breakfast at good prices, quiet and close to underground train station.
7.3
The overall experience was good, however, room was small but clean. It was quiet since we stayed on highest floor. The convenience with proximity to a good sushi restaurant down the lane was a surprise and close proximity to the underground train station, Macdonald and Starbucks. The breakfast has a decent spread of pastries, cold cuts and the norms particularly the coffee machine was my favourite.
Sher W. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
modern, clean & comfortable

modern , clean & comfortable
7
Hotel 15 mins walk from Gare du Nord (Eurostar). Restaurants open until quite late. Hotel staff gave 2 days breakfast voucher. Only used 1 day. During check out another staff charge us for the breakfast. After clarification staff asked to pay for tax only. If we are not rushing to the airport , we would not have made the payment. Not professional. Apart from this incident room is fine.No kettle or drinking water provided.
Hubert L. Business travelers France, February 8, 2014
Lovely Design Boutique Hotel near Dept. Stores

Design Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Public Transportation
8
Nice Design Boutique Hotel with Friendly Staff and Central Location.
Dan D. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Nice Location & modern Design hotel

The hotel design is very modern and comfortable to stay, the staffs are very friendly, I would love to stay there again .
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

9Hotel Opera Paris - Standard Double Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom9Hotel Opera Paris - Standard Double Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Superior Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Standard Single breakfast included9Hotel Opera Paris - Library9Hotel Opera Paris - Library9Hotel Opera Paris - Lobby9Hotel Opera Paris - Lobby9Hotel Opera Paris - Breakfast Buffet9Hotel Opera Paris - Club9Hotel Opera Paris - Interior9Hotel Opera Paris - Buffet9Hotel Opera Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe9Hotel Opera Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom9Hotel Opera Paris - Interior9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom9Hotel Opera Paris - Interior9Hotel Opera Paris - Interior9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe9Hotel Opera Paris - Exterior9Hotel Opera Paris - Guest Room9Hotel Opera Paris - Interior9Hotel Opera Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05