Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 82 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

HUI A.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
overall, a good experience
decent sized room, with all the neccessities and relatively centrally located.

Chee T.
Singapore
March 28, 2014
Good, quiet and conveniently located to transport
Good wifi, friendly staff, decent breakfast at good prices, quiet and close to underground train station.
The overall experience was good, however, room was small but clean. It was quiet since we stayed on highest floor. The convenience with proximity to a good sushi restaurant down the lane was a surprise and close proximity to the underground train station, Macdonald and Starbucks. The breakfast has a decent spread of pastries, cold cuts and the norms particularly the coffee machine was my favourite.

hubert L.
France
February 18, 2014
Lovely Design Boutique Hotel near Dept. Stores
Design Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Public Transportation
Nice Design Boutique Hotel with Friendly Staff and Central Location.

Sher H.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
modern, clean & comfortable
modern , clean & comfortable
Hotel 15 mins walk from Gare du Nord (Eurostar). Restaurants open until quite late. Hotel staff gave 2 days breakfast voucher. Only used 1 day. During check out another staff charge us for the breakfast. After clarification staff asked to pay for tax only. If we are not rushing to the airport , we would not have made the payment. Not professional. Apart from this incident room is fine.No kettle or drinking water provided.

DAN L.
Hong Kong
February 10, 2014
Nice Location & modern Design hotel
The hotel design is very modern and comfortable to stay, the staffs are very friendly, I would love to stay there again .

SIN N.
Hong Kong
November 03, 2013
Paris is good
clean, nice staff, fasionable hotel
the bedroom is really small, it is really bad, smaller than HK place. make me feel not confortable to stay even one night.

ian W.
United Kingdom
November 01, 2013
OK, good location, expensive menus
Close to gard du Nord and metro stations, staff, cleanliness
10 min walk from Gard du Nord and close to Metro stations. Plenty of nearby rstaurants and walking distance from number of attrations. Beware rooms are small and the breakfast and room service menus ridiculously expensive. Eat outside in one of the many nearby rstaurants. Staff very good, attentive and helpful, fast internet and place very clean. Generally Ok but need to reduce their prices.

Winnie S.
Canada
September 16, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel
Clean, easy access to public transportation, walkable distance to shopping stores

Doonaldson M.
United Kingdom
August 10, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable spoiled by a few issue
Centrally located, very clean and comfortable in which to relax after a busy day sightseeing or shopping
Very pleasant but spoiled by the following: 1 the lift kept on breaking down and no one seemed to know what the problem was or when it would be fixed 2 no notice was posted near the lift to indicate it was out of use with the result time was wasted waiting on the lift arriving when in actual fact it was broken 3 the Internet service was down fr most of our stay resulting in huge inconvenience to our plans 4 the staff when asked about service resumption of the Internet did not know it was down or when it would be fixed

Franck M.
France
July 28, 2013
efficient, safe and clean.
Clean; modernly renovated; centrally located
Absolutely no problem. Actually, up to the point that my daughter is there for at least three extra nights at the present time. As I recommended the hotel to her. However, I don't know weather she used Agoda this time. sorry about that.