or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&A Guest House

30 Rambuttri st. Banglampoo, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&A Guest House Bangkok - Deluxe Room A&A Guest House Bangkok - Superior Triple Room A&A Guest House Bangkok - Superior Twin Room A&A Guest House Bangkok - Reception A&A Guest House Bangkok - Standard Double Room A&A Guest House Bangkok - Bathroom A&A Guest House Bangkok - Interior A&A Guest House Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Thais R. Couples Brazil, September 28, 2014
A&A

Location, air conditioning
6.3
Was ok, bus when we decided to stay there for one more night the staff charge us an absurd value! Very expensive to book there!
Jinli L. Solo travelers China, September 23, 2014
Quiet, Convenient and Clean Guest House

Quiet, Convenient and Clean
8.3
The location is very good, near Khao Shan Road, but much more quieter. The room is small though, clean and convenient. The staff is very good. When I asked some information about the market, he told me much and even draw a map for me. It's a good choice for short stay.And they can arrange mini bus to airport, much cheaper than taxi. Good experience~~
Nattachai K. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
clean

good location, clean, renovated
7.7
it's situated in the middle of kaosan area,. lots of shops nearby. the hotel was renovated so everything is new. all the facilities are good. because the room is quite small and there are pubs nearby. it was noisy during the night. there re 4 floors with no elevator. compare to the price, it is a good choice
Ko S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
good budget guesthouse

great location, cheap and clean
8.3
it is a good budget guesthouse, friendly staff around and also good location. Pier and also khao san road just a walking distance.
Ko S. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
overall average, bt is worth to stay

cheap, clean and good locaton
7
Sairoong S. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
Very nice

Clean, modern, and comfortable
8.7
It was nice room and clean. The price is reasonable and it's good for night life on the street.
Sooyoung A. Couples South Korea, July 22, 2014
Bathroom is not seperated perfectly. Unkind staffs

Cleaness
5.7
Yasmin T. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Good location

The location, aircon and travel agent outside
6.3
It was ok. Loved the location but staff weren't great and our bathroom flooded everytime we had a shower and it didn't go down. There isn't a restaurant either! It's fine to stay at if you want somewhere close to everything and that's cheaply priced.
Vera A. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2014
It's small but clean enough.

Clean. Location. Budget
6.3
Good place for backpacker. Location is good but a little far from the main street.
Willem R. Couples Netherlands, May 29, 2014
One night became three nights

Clean rooms. Nice service. Good spot at central place
7.3
Relaxed and comfortable. We planned to stay one day but we stayed three days Coz it was Nice clean and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&A Guest House BangkokA&A Guest House Bangkok - Deluxe RoomA&A Guest House Bangkok - Superior Triple RoomA&A Guest House Bangkok - Superior Twin RoomA&A Guest House Bangkok - ReceptionA&A Guest House Bangkok - Standard Double RoomA&A Guest House Bangkok - BathroomA&A Guest House Bangkok - InteriorA&A Guest House Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04