Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 335 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Nie R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good hotel
Quite near to Khaosan Road, room is clean and quite. Maybe need some decorations as room looks a bit plain.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Gerald H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Too far to centre town and chachutak market
Food here is satisfactory
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Santana S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great
Great place! We had AC. The room was clean and comfortable. Very close to temples and Khao San road. Would stay here again
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Brian B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Prime location if you want to be around Khaosan Road
I have stayed here 2 times and have enjoyed my stay both times. The rooms are good sized, and the room is comfortably clean. I haven't tried the food nor have I interacted with the staff
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Claire P. from France
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent staff and perfect location
Everybody is nice, efficient and professional. Very good advice and good prices for excursions.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

David C. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great value and easy experience. Will definitely book again.
A comfortable, clean room for the night, private bathroom and proximity to Khao San Road. Friendly staff, no pushy sales, just advice and recommendations. I won't hesitate to stay here again! Thanks A&A!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

seonghee Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
so so
so so
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Jamie F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location for Khao San Road.
Only stayed one night, quiet end of Khao San. Room was clean, good shower. Aircon leaked though. Good wifi. Breakfast was fine. Plenty of food and bar options around. The young guy at checking in was disappointing. We checked in, in the evening and he just gave me the key and said up the stairs. Didn't show us to the room...or help with bags. Would have been nice as we'd just been on a 12 hour journey and were very tired.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Yohanes Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good place
Really a good place for budget guest house, familiar staff and you can eat @ the lobby, nice taste and not expensive too. Two thumbs for this place
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Ryan K. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location
The location is fantastic. There are loads of restaurants and bars in the vicinity. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean. I would definitely stay here again
Reviewed April 14, 2016