or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A.A. Pattaya Hotel

182-182/2 Soi 13 Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tour Desk A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Entrance A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restroom A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restroom A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Area A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Martin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Pleasant,very friendly staff

Staff,location(by beach),cleanliness
9.7
The room was fine for what i wanted,very clean but not too posh.Absolutely wonderful staff,this REALLY needs stressing.Not sure waht the difference is between 2 star and 3 star but this room was fine for me and would be fine for anyone who is not looking for the Ritz
Sean J. Families with older children Australia, October 29, 2014
not impressed

position thats it
3.7
After booking for 4 days in 3 rooms we left after the first day cockroach infested dirty rooms looks good when you walk in the entrance but once in the rooms you wonder what els not who els your sleeping with . One day was enough.
Terry M. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Good value for Money

Price, location, swimming pool
5.7
Thom A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
What a difference a week makes

Location, desk staff, Location
5.3
I stayed at this hotel exactly one week ago and decided to go back. The first stay was great, I had a very good room - on the 7th floor - and found nothing to complain about at this hotel. On my second stay, I found very little that was complementary about the hotel, I stayed on a different floor - 5th floor - and it was really bad. The floor in the bathroom had broken ceramic tiles on the floor and it was actually hazardous to go in there. When I asked for a room change I was informed that there were no more standard rooms and in order to change I had to upgrade to a better room for another. Since I was staying only one night, I thought I could put up with it but I ended up leaving early and going back home. I am amazed at the difference between my two stays at that hotel and there is no way I will return.
Thom A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
I'd Go Back

Location, Staff Performance, Location
8
Nice clean room, great location, very good staff performance...did I mention great location? It is only a few steps from the Beach and only a few more steps to good shopping centers and small shops as well. I am a frequent traveler to Pattaya (because I live in Thailand) but this is the first time I stayed in the AA Hotel. All in all, staying there was a very good experience.
Aoki K. Solo travelers Japan, September 7, 2014
location

location,room,price
6
good location to the beach,shopping, restaurants, bars,etc.room is ok and price is ok.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 5, 2014
Location

location, staff is very freindly
8.7
very good location on a good price
Malallah A. Groups Oman, August 15, 2014
The hotel never serve free bottle of water in room

Staff polight,room cleaners nice,rooms quite nice
8
Because close the beach ,and bars,and resturants,711 market.it is close of Pattaya beach main beach road,alsoe near Royal Grand Hotel.
Viet T. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Comfortable and clean in a excellent location

Cleanliness, Nice staff, Excellent location
8
We stayed on the 5th floor. Room is newly renovated, very comfortable. It is close to major shopping centers and a few meters to the beach. Excellent value for money. Will stay there again.
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2014
this is my first and last time staying at this htl

location
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A.A. Pattaya Hotel PattayaA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tour DeskA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby RestroomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby RestroomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet AreaA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The Avenue PattayaA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Royal Garden PlazaA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07