Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A.A. Pattaya Hotel

182-182/2 Soi 13 Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tour Desk A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Entrance A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restroom A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restroom A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet Area A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room
A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings A.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
432 reviews

192 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Walter J. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2016
AA Visit

Location, location, price.
5.7
So so. Wifi not so great. Cannot login on laptop and Smart phone at the same time. Room standard quite tired. Shower in bath, shower rose to low!Sprays water everywhere. Wardrobe has no drawers. No in=room safe only safety box at reception very inconvenient!
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
Very enjoyable

Room had a nice view of the ocean and I liked the pool and my housekeeper
9
Very enjoyable with great wifi, pool, bed, bath/shower and table/chairs. My only wish list items would be less chlorination in the pool (it burns the eyes), more english TV channels (only 1 movie channel), more hot water and hotter water. But definitely a good value overall.
Report this review
Yasutaka M. Solo travelers Japan, November 29, 2015
A bit old but good and cozy hotel

Very good location and sea view, convenience
7
This hotel is located in Soi 13, which means you can go to the main attraction in Pattaya quite easily. Faced on the beach load and from some rooms you can see a panoramic Pattaya sea at 180 degree.
Report this review
Antonio C. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2015
AAPattaya hotel excellent stay

rooms very spacious. wifi worked well after being fixed. swimming pool on 4th floor overlooks beach.
8
Excellent stay once the wifi was repaired. Management had the wisdom to realize the importance of communication. Unfortunately their 4 computors in the lobby were still not working when i left. And also being told to extend my stay on line when i'm already there at reception is not acceptable to me, especially when their pc's were not working. Everything else was very good and i will stay there next time (providing the wifi is still working).
Report this review
Yi M. Couples Myanmar, November 21, 2015
Hotel staff are no good service

Nothings
5.3
Report this review
Wan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2015
worth for money

location,staff,clean
7.3
Overall is fine..but they on have electric kettle and worst,they also did not provide hot water station.the solution they only give is 'take hot water from 7E' which i can see not appropriate.so..its not suitable for those who have small children n baby..other than that,it is value for your money
Report this review
Anton A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2015
old and haunted

very near to beach n mall
6
Not so good.the hotel room already old on 3rd floor and the important thing is haunted,there is a ghost who disturbing my mom.
Report this review
Terry M. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
6.3
The location of the hotel is good, across the road from the beach. The room are little tired and need to be upgraded to the standard the people expect in 2015. Wifi was a bit flaky and only available for 1 device per room. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2015
I HAD A GREAT STAY AT AA I LOVE THIS HOTEL

LOCATION POOL BEACH
10
THANKS STAFF I HAD A GREAT STAY I ENJOY STAYING AT THIS HOTEL AS I STAY HERE EVERY TIME, ROOM CLEANER ON 4 FLOOR DOES A FANTASTIC JOB CLEANING MY ROOM ALWAYS SPOTLESS AND CLEAN, THANKS VERY MUCH :) LOCATION IS THE BEST IN PATTAYA FOR ME. ITS AN OLDER HOTEL SO IF YOU WANT SOMETHING NEW AND NEW LOOKING ROOMS THEN PAY THE PRICE AT AN EXPENSIVE HOTEL. ITS A GREAT PLACE TO SLEEP BIG ROOMS NICE POOL. THANKS ALL AND SEE YOU AGAIN SOON . GREAT FOR SOLO TRAVELLERS MY CHOICE :)
Report this review
Thomas F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2015
Good value for your money great location!

Value clean and location
8
Very good!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 192 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A.A. Pattaya Hotel PattayaA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tour DeskA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby RestroomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby RestroomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet AreaA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The Avenue PattayaA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Royal Garden PlazaA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorA.A. Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08