or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Beary Good Hostel

66A & 66B, Pagoda Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059225 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Dormitory A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Dormitory A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Dormitory A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Dormitory A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - View A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Beary Cozy Lounge A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Communal Area A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Communal Area A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior
A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - PC Corner A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared Kitchenette A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Reception A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Reception A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Walkway A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel Exterior A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Surroundings A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Dish Washing Area A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Dining Area A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Common Area A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Common Area A Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Common Area
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Pricillia A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
The hostel is tidy

-
4.3
Not comfortable stay in beary good hostel
Maria F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2014
very nice hostel

best location, clean, homies
8.3
Very good.. recommended
Yip K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good location

Location
7
The hostel is located near Chinatown Mrt station. Everyday check in and check in out is troublesome. Cleanliness needs to be improve.
Charles W. Groups Indonesia, December 20, 2014
happy holiday with Beary Good Hostel

Comfort, Clean, Perfect Location
9.3
This is the most recommended place for everyone who ask me about stay at Singapore except for family and couple
Bella P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
Good price

Good price breakfast location
7.3
It's ok but the mattress was a bit old and he bunk bed was squeaky. Breakfast was good and to my liking, cornflakes with fresh milk. The staff is friendly and helpful. Location is one of the best of Singapore, right in center of china town and CBD.
Long D. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 9, 2014
good location

clean, very near MRT, safe
8
Poh M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Standard has dropped!

Location, price
7.3
I stayed at this hostel last two years and I thought it was somewhat the best hostel around. I came back this year and the cleanliness has been compromised. Really hope they would take into consideration to better maintain the hostel.
Jeremy M. Couples Vietnam, November 4, 2014
Great budget hotel

Great location, nice staff, clean
8.7
Nice staff that allowed to transfer a miss-booked night from one day to another on a different hotel of the same hotel chain.
Chaichana T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
And again to visit Singapore and Stay at Beary

Simply Morning breakfast, Room comfy, Sleep like a bear
10
All I give for five rate at Beary, every times I visit Singapore never hesitate to book accommodation at Beary to sleep like a bear here. See you again.
Tania F. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Value For Money

Location, Value For Money, Comfortable
8.3
Me and my other 2 friends spent one night in Beary Good Hostel and it was a really great experience. We found that this guest house gave us homy environment while we stayed there and interesting in getting to know other people which stayed in the same shared room and exchanged travel story. Staffs are really friendly but the bathroom was not really clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Beary Good Hostel SingaporeA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - DormitoryA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - DormitoryA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - DormitoryA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - DormitoryA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - ViewA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Beary Cozy LoungeA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Communal AreaA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Communal AreaA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - PC CornerA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Shared KitchenetteA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - ReceptionA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - ReceptionA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - WalkwayA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Hostel ExteriorA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - SurroundingsA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Dish Washing AreaA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Dining AreaA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Common AreaA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Common AreaA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Common AreaA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - DrinksA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Common AreaA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - ReceptionA Beary Good Hostel Singapore - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - A Beary Good Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03