Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Dong Hotel

46 Luong ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Reception A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Tour desk A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Reception A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Lobby A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Reception A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
Couples (15)
Sort by:
Sandra W. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Great location, clean, friendly staff

Location, staff
8.3
We arrived at 7am having been on the train, our room wasn't ready, we came back at 10 and were upgraded to a deluxe room with no extra charge, the room was very spacious, complimentary tea and coffee facilities in room. When we got back in the evening there was a ghecko in our room which we didn't mind, some ants which we didn't like and a giant spider in the bathroom that we battled with and managed to get out of the room, the bathroom was clean but a little smelly. Overall a good hotel and a great restaurant next door for breakfast!
Justin M. Couples Canada, August 17, 2014
Not very clean

Friendly staff, breakfast was a voucher for across street
6.3
The sheets had some stains on them, we slept on top of the covers. The walls also weren't very nice, and bathroom somewhat dirty. Good price though and got the job done for one night
Nhung P. Couples Vietnam, August 15, 2014
very poor

good location, frienly staff,
6
No service breakfast, air conditioner is out of work...
Giacomo C. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Adequate hotel, probably wouldn't stay there again

Centrally located, breakfast was ok but not served in the hotel
5
We arrived late at the hotel and were very tired. We just wanted to go to our room but the staff had other ideas and insisted on trying to sell us a Halong bay tour. When we eventually got away he told us the room we had booked was not available and so gave us a room on the ground floor which looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. The hotel did issue an upgrade after we complained.
Neal G. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
location location location

friendly staff. central.location. cheap.
7.7
Devon J. Couples Canada, December 16, 2013
Good location great staff

The staff went out of there way to accommodate. Centrally located in old quarter on a quieter street. Within walking distance of most attractions.
8
Please to stay and learned a lot from the staff who are very fluent in English
Reetta N. Couples Finland, November 25, 2013
Good location right in the old quarter.

Location, clean room.
7
Excellent location in old quarter of Hanoi. Clean, big room. Not too many choices for breakfast. Some of the staff members friendly, some not so much...
Rachael S. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
clean, friendly

friendly staff, clean rooms, fast internet
7.7
we had a nice stay here, very clean rooms fitted with tv and internet. Nice clean bathroom.And the staff were very helpful, suited our needs á we only stayed a couple ò nights.
Jesus S. Couples Spain, August 18, 2014
Fuimos aconsejados

Anna la recepcionista, ubicación, desayono en restaurante de enfrente
6.3
Fue una estancia sin más, las habitaciones están bien para la calidad precio, pero aconsejo 100% las del piso superior porque en las de la planta baja, hay muchísima humedad, y tuvimos algún que otro visitante, aunque es normal en estos países. Anna la recepcionista nos ayudo mucho, reservándonos billetes de avión, tours por el país... Merece la pena alojarse allí si aun tienes cosas que improvisar
Ana C. Couples Spain, August 15, 2014
La persona encargada de recepcion es muy eficiente

La recepcionista
8.3
Buena

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Dong Hotel HanoiA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Tour deskA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - LobbyA Dong Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08