or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Dong Hotel

46 Luong ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Exterior A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Reception A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Lobby A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Lobby A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Reception A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Lobby A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Lobby A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Reception A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Exterior A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Couples (9)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Couples France, March 8, 2015
nice hotel in ha noi

very friendly staff, good location, food everywhere.
10
Tamada W. Couples China, March 1, 2015
Can hear someone singing over the night.

location, breakfast, value for money
6.3
Quite a good location. A lot of cafes, bars and restaurants nearby. But I can hear noices late at night. If you have bad sleep quality, do not recommend this hotel.
Elizabeth L. Couples Denmark, January 27, 2015
Nice staff,clean room

everything about people. nice hotel in old town
10
Right in the heart of Hanoi. Very friendly staff that can help you book tours transport around city. And taxi to airport. We ẹnoyed our stay.
Emily B. Couples Germany, January 21, 2015
Small hotel but Great service

cheap. clean. people
10
This hotel was an awesome place to stay in Hanoi's Old Town. It's right in the heart of the district, within walking distance of anything you could possibly want. Our room was clean, everything in the bathroom worked as it should, and the beds were comfortable.We booked Halong Bay cruise and City tour from hotel, and really enjoy with service. Mr. Canh was especially friendly and helpful. I felt lucky to get the chance to sit down and have a good chat with him about Vietnam, and life in general.
Vo T. Couples Vietnam, January 19, 2015
Good place to stay

Staffs are friendly, place in centre of old quatrer, foods are everywhere
8.7
I like this hotel
Philippe C. Couples Canada, December 30, 2014
amazing staff, good location

room clean,friendly staff, good location
10
I and my friend booked this hotel based on reviews great reputation and from the recomendation from my friends who booked this hotel before. We were a tad nervous what we would get for about 70 percent , but the reviews were just too good. It turned out to be the best hotel. The staff was helpful and it was in a central location in the old quarter of Hanoi with many attractions very close. The rooms were very comfortable and airy. They decorated alot of modern furnitures, in bedroom and bathroom. Stay there we can use Internet for free. The breakfast was probably the best breakfast at hotel. There were a lot of selection and lots of wonderful fresh fruit. higlight recommend book tour Ha Long bay there, great cuise and very good price. Thank so much to Tim, Canh, Anna .Will come back A Dong Hotel
Bull A. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
very nice place to stay

room big, staff
10
I spent 2 nights there and I got a nice room to stay, big and compfortable bed, good aircon, tv, good toilet, and the most important, everything was clean. Wifi worked all time in my room. Very good location and friendly and helpful staff.
Richard S. Couples Netherlands, December 14, 2014
basic room, perfect location

location,
6.3
Michel R. Couples France, March 23, 2015
très bien situé, rapport qualité/prix

sa situation et le rapport qualité prix imbattable au centre du viel Hanoï
8
Le dong hôtel se situe au coeur du viel Hanoï pour un prix des chambres très raisonnables. la contre partie ce sont les chambres quoique propres, sont soit, très bruyantes sur la rue, soit sans fenêtres mais très humides. toutefois cela reste un excellent rapport qualité prix pour cet emplacement. Le personnel est charmant.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Dong Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionA Dong Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantA Dong Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Reception A Dong Hotel Hanoi - LobbyA Dong Hotel Hanoi - LobbyA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Reception A Dong Hotel Hanoi - LobbyA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceA Dong Hotel Hanoi - LobbyA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Reception A Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceA Dong Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomA Dong Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04