or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Juan T. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
feel comfortable

location, staff, price
7.7
Eric N. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2013
Deluxe room better

Location good, Rubbish BF and the staff not friendly
6.3
Juan T. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Central to any where wana go.

comfortable, friendly, price.
7.3
Juan T. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
will come back...

comfortable, friendly, price.
7
Marcus O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Decent, Basic, good location.

Clean, good location near the Ben Than Market, cheap.
7.7
Eric N. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Location near Ben Thanh Market

Friendly frontdesk staff, Resturant BF can't compare with 3start hotel...very poor
6.3
Nguyen P. Couples Switzerland, April 29, 2013
Enjoy with jaccuzi

Jacuzzi, central location & fast internet speed
7.7
Good stay with jacuzzi enjoyment, high-speed internet helps me to easily access into entertainments & working sites.. Very good location for hanging out or dinner.
Leow S. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Surprisingly .... Good

Jacuzzi / Big Clean Room / Nice Breakfast
7.7
We travelled in a group of 5, and we all have the common opinion about the hotel, we were surprised by the cleanliness of our room, the good breakfast buffet it offered, and also the easy access to all shopping area in District 1. Definitely will be my first option for next visit to Ho Chi Minh City.
Leow S. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Clean And Good Location

Clean room, helpful and friendly staff.
8.3
Will come back stay in this hotel again. The best of this hotel was i can have my breadfast at the roof top. If you need to change vietnam dong, i suggest you go to vienam gold jewellery shop, better exchange rate.
Hoang D. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
good value for money, close to all shops,amenties

rate,location,staffs
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeskA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shower

Customer Reviews - A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03