or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Richard H. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Saigon A&E

location
7.7
Hew W. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
valuable

in room computer,location
7.7
David P. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
good and nice hotel

nice hotel, food is good
9.3
nice hotel, but hot water was no consistent
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
ok

service , staff ,
7
Muiz U. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2015
I love it. Staffs are super helpful!

Clean. Friendly. Convenient
7.7
Brahim S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 28, 2014
Bad bad
2
Horrible a nightmare
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Near to Town Center

Location, Foods and Staff Performance
6.3
Checked in late afternoon. Hotel is still under renovation and a bit dusty and noisy. However, room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast served at top floor and nothing to shout about.
Willson T. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
New and Clean

Location, Clean and New
7
A&EM hotel Palace is good as it is near the popular Ben Than MArket. Just walking distance and not too close and noisy. The hotel is new and was renovating when I was there. Furniture and surrounding are clean. Nice place and safe for staying. Hotel Food can be improved. Value for money.
Robert J. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Might be better when finished !
5.7
Hotel was not finished, debris, bare wires, lights and central feature being fitted in reception as you checked in and for next 3 days. Obviously in a hurry to complete fit out ahead of Christmas, rooms being let before all facilitiues are in place, may be better when finished ?
Keng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
nil

nil
7.7
During my stay,the hotel is still under renovation. early morning woke up by noise. But this is another hotel which I want to return and stay during my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeskA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shower

Customer Reviews - A&E Corner Sai Gon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06