Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel

150 Le Thanh Ton, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 478 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Sim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Nice location

Location, distance, price
4.7
The location of the hotel is perfect, right in front of Ben Thant Market. Convenient for a night walk. The distance to major attraction is perfect as well. Not too far and not too near. Room condition may not as per expected with that price.
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
good

good
8.3
Good
Bill L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Bad Experience

proxity to ben thanh market
4
I dont usually write reviews of my hotel stays but this was a very bad one. There's a gap between the room door. Wifi was weak. No complimentary drinks in the room. Breakfast was awful. Little selection & not even coffee or tea
Tuan H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 4, 2015
Good location, close to Saigon Central

Location, price, shopping
7.3
Very close to shopping center (Vincom), coffee shops, fine dinning, price are reasonable.
Radney R. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2015
Good Hotel

location, affordability, staff
7.7
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
the ambience is ok and its near to Ben Thanh Marke

near to tourist attractions, value for money and the staff are very friendly
6.3
Very comfortable and easy for me to go to tourist attractions around Ho Chi Minh City
Jianxiong N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Value for price

Cozy, near to shoppinng market and convenient
8
Drinks in Fridge was extremely expensive. Suggest to buy more drinks instead from taking from the fridge
Putri N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
friendly staff

location
5.7
just nice
Tambi N. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
helpful staff. clean room.

helpful staff. clean room
8.7
good
Darren T. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Many of the room facilities not functioning

Did not add up shampoo and other toiletries after 2nd day stay
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02