Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel

150 Le Thanh Ton, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 483 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Ayron C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Bad Experience. Avoid at all Cost

Location
3
It was a bad experience staying there. Totally ruin my entire HCM trip. The staff spoke limited or no english at all. We had a hard time communicating with them. The bed were stained and saggy. There are lots of beggars outside the hotel asking for money from traveler. The surrounding was dirty and smelly.
Report this review
Wong J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
The A&EM standard

clean, free wifi, friendly staffs
8
it was a good experience as always
Report this review
Le L. Groups Vietnam, July 19, 2015
Ok

Location; Resonable rate; Clean
6.7
Good.
Report this review
Sim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Nice location

Location, distance, price
4.7
The location of the hotel is perfect, right in front of Ben Thant Market. Convenient for a night walk. The distance to major attraction is perfect as well. Not too far and not too near. Room condition may not as per expected with that price.
Report this review
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2015
good

good
8.3
Good
Report this review
Bill L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Bad Experience

proxity to ben thanh market
4
I dont usually write reviews of my hotel stays but this was a very bad one. There's a gap between the room door. Wifi was weak. No complimentary drinks in the room. Breakfast was awful. Little selection & not even coffee or tea
Report this review
Tuan H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 4, 2015
Good location, close to Saigon Central

Location, price, shopping
7.3
Very close to shopping center (Vincom), coffee shops, fine dinning, price are reasonable.
Report this review
Radney R. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2015
Good Hotel

location, affordability, staff
7.7
Report this review
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
the ambience is ok and its near to Ben Thanh Marke

near to tourist attractions, value for money and the staff are very friendly
6.3
Very comfortable and easy for me to go to tourist attractions around Ho Chi Minh City
Report this review
Jianxiong N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Value for price

Cozy, near to shoppinng market and convenient
8
Drinks in Fridge was extremely expensive. Suggest to buy more drinks instead from taking from the fridge
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08