or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel

150 Le Thanh Ton, Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Darren T. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Many of the room facilities not functioning

Did not add up shampoo and other toiletries after 2nd day stay
6
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Nil

Nil
7
NIL
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, March 29, 2015
Bad hotel quality, hotel is old

Good place, near market
5.7
Hotel is very near Ben Thanh market. But hotel is old already it's should upgrate
John C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
shortest stay ever
4.3
Room is not clean. Body Itches on e mattress. Cramp and no windows. Completely enclosed like a cell.
Siah T. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
no title

location
5.7
so so
Dong Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 19, 2015
Expensive against quality

location
3
very poor quality but expensive.
Fatin A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Just Ok

Staffs are friendly and helpful
4.7
Momoko N. Couples Japan, March 15, 2015
Such a smokers friendly hotel

1. Best location 2. Helpful staff 3. Plenty of hot water
4.7
First of all, smoker friendly hotel, we smelled smoke everywhere from lobby to hall way and all the way to the room with door closed. In a way it's a rare hotel which allows people to smoke everywhere. Highly recommended for smokers. Secondly, I was expencting bathtub in a room as shown, but it wasn't there. Old furnitures and bedroom and toilet arrangement are just so wrong. Breakfast was disappointing the location is good and staff did their best to be good.
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Bad hotel

Only location is best
3
I booked 2 days on this hotel. Hotel was so old and not good at all. Furniture was old, design was old. By the way, 1st step in to room was dark on the light. I requested non smoking room, there was a huge smell on smoke. Room change after complaint. Another room was same smelly included the bed and pillow also smelly. The door was unable to lock. After u lock it, it was easy open from outside. Inform the receptionist, she reply that:" our hotel is safe, no problem!" I was immediately check out the room after someone open my door from outside when I sleep.
David P. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
great location, room abit run down

great location, clean room
7.3
great location, clean room, but room abit run down. very old hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05