or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel

150 Le Thanh Ton, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Good value

Friendly helpful staff and good value for money
7.7
Very pleasant stay
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Nice Place

Good value for money
7.3
Devin Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Uncomfortable stay

Dirty, old furnitures
3.3
Bed was squeaky, room menu/guide was dusty, furnitures are old and door is semi spoiled
Mahalingam M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
Bad

location is the only thing. No other good things
3.7
The room bed was bad. Claustrophobic and no wardrobe in room. Had to pay for coffee. I ended up oaying another US$20 a day to upgrade to VIP.
Barry K. Solo travelers Canada, December 27, 2014
good 4 the money

Location, location, location
6.7
Great location forme
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
not money value

nothing
5.3
no comment
Sang N. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Location, night market, food
9
I have stayed here once before with 2 friends and this time round I went with my mum. Our stay was as wonderful as the last. Highly recommended.
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
review

next to central market. room clean.
5.7
Actually i prefer another hotel of the same name which i stay previously which is next to new world hotel.
Shuhadah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
In front of Ben Than Market

1. Near to Ben Thant Market 2. Many tour agency to choose from 3. Easy to find Halal food.
7.7
We got the Suite Room. Room is facing the Ben Thant Market. So you can practically see the night market. Can be abit noisy as the night market ends at about 12 midnight. We got an extra foldable bed. Room is a bit small so we need to clear the extra bed every morning for space. Other than that stay was very pleasant.
Duc P. Couples Vietnam, December 13, 2014
Bad hotel
3.3
Nothing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02