Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel

150 Le Thanh Ton, Dist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Meng E. Business travelers Cambodia, August 5, 2014
Smell cigarette
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Andre G. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Quick Get away in HCM

location, price and service
8
No regrets with friendly staff. Really helpful with directions and all
Haw S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Room is old and bed is soft.

Near to Ben thanh market easy to travel around Good food around
5
The hotel is quite old and not well maintain, bed is soft and uncomfortable. If I have a chance again, prefer to stay at newer hotel nearby.
Thanh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 6, 2014
No too bad

Central, nice staffs, a bit noisy
5
Ronald Q. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great stay

Peace, quite
5.3
Is easy to get around from the hotel, lot of taxi, nearby all shop and restaurants.
Seg S. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Low-end Budget Hotel

Cheap & Centrally Located Only !
5.7
Cheapest of the A&Em chain of hotels numbering about 20 dotted around Central Saigon. This is rated 2 Star but more like 1 Star to me. Location is fantastic though; right behind Ben Thanh Market !
Wong E. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Budget Hotel that's centrally located

Location price location
6
Nothing much to shout about other than the superb location. Rooms are SMALL!! And breakfast is sucky
Jeevan T. Business travelers India, June 9, 2014
really bad

location
3.7
the room allocated was very very small probably 15sqm, #101. the ac was not working, the floor was dirty, there were cockroaches in the corners. the room looked like it was a store room that had been converted. the wall paper was peeling off. i slept there as it was too late to go out looking for another hotel and i was checking out early morning.
Melvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Convenient location.

Nothing more than good location
4.7
Door could not close except needs to be locked. Very poor breakfast menu and insufficient place to sit for breakfast. Decoration already old.
Robert T. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
very uncomfortable

the location
3.7
very uncomfortable rooms. rooms are way over priced. rooms should be 1/3 the price they are charging. you can get much much much better room for the price at dozens of hotels in the same area. We learned the hard way. Do you research before you book.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 150 Le Thanh Ton Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01