or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
449 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Sammy T. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Good Location but room too small

Good location, friendly staff
7.3
Good location, friendly staff, fast check-in and check-out
Eric P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Great hotel, would stay at again

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
It was great, the only bad thing was that there was construction happening at night nearby. This isnt the hotels fault and they moved my room to accomodate. Very nice staff, I will def stay again.
Ain H. Groups Estonia, December 3, 2013
Good hotel in the centre of Saigon

location, staff, hospitality
9.7
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
cheap and comfortable convenient hotel

cheap, good, centrally located
8
cosy and comfortable homely feel, staff is friendly and polite
Maxime D. Solo travelers France, November 30, 2013
issue but spare solution OK

location, confortable
7.3
My issue is that my room was not saved. But A&Em has a broad hotel network so they found a spare solution.
Michael E. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Was suprised and pleased with our time there

the bed and so close too everything we wanted
8
a very good experience there do recommend it
Tun F. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
good stay

opposite mosque, beautiful deco, friendly service
8.7
The hotel is located opposite a mosque hence It is perfecf for muslims as there were halal food available nearby. Location is perfect and it was so easy to get to almost everywhere in the city. Staff were very helpful.
Yau M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good location

Centrally located, Nice staffs and close to local restaurants
7
Comfortable bed, fast internet, nice staffs with very good price at central location.
Conny A. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Just a great hot spot

Staff-Location-Price
8.3
Always good to stay here, great location, good bar and breakfast has improved alot in the last 2 months
Ma L. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2013
very inexpensive vacation

nice personnel, safe location, good breakfast
9.7
very relaxing since you will, be starting your day with a very good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04