Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 619 reviews

495 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Viviana H. Business travelers Chile, August 3, 2015
Nice and new confortable hotel

Confortable, pretty and nice staff
9.3
Everything was perfect
Jimmy L. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2015
Great location and generally clean

I was automatically upgraded to a suite and I'm v pleased abt it
7.7
It was a comfortable stay and the automatic upgrade was even better.
Brian W. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2015
A good biz hotel

Location, clean room, value for money
6.7
Hotel was undergoing some renovation at the basement and can be quite annoying with the noise and smell of thinner if you are staying at the lower floors.
Munir S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Hassle free stay

Location, staff and value for money
8.7
Excellent - no cause for complain.
Mohammed I. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
My stay at A&EM hotel Ho Chi Minh

Location, service and cleanliness
9
I had a comfortable stay. This is my fifth time at A&EM. Many food joints, shopping and tourist spots. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff friendly and helpful.
Sau K. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfort, location and strong wifi
7.7
one minus point is renovation being carried out now. bit dusty
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Heart of SAIGON

Location/Design/Location
7.3
The condition of the room perfectly matched as seen on internet photos. However, during my visit, there was some minor renovation on its café/pub - which cause a little inconveniences. Location was great for me - As I like to walk along Dong Khoi St/ Nguyen Hue Blvd which bring back lots of my good & bad memory in Saigon Front counter staffs are reasonable helpful & friendly. The only thing that I didn't like is the electric jug kettle. Will stay at A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel again.....
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
will stay here again

location/comfort/clean
6.7
Expectations being met in all aspects.
Hoang D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Very convenient location, friendly staff

Convenient location to many shops, restaurants downtown
8
Pleasant stay
Fok G. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
value for money

value for money
6
Previous page 51 - 60 of 495 reviews Next page
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08