Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Just a normal hotel.

Their room are very clean and staff at the service counter speck English very well.
7.3
Just a normal hotel but their service is very good. Only thing is that we arrive one day early, and call them in the morning to book 2 rooms, they say they have room, but when we check in at their place at 4pm local time, they say they have no more room left. But they did help us to get 2 rooms, just walking distant.(A&EM Hotel 46 Hai Ba Tru'ng) We check-in at that hotel and ask them,can we stay here for 2 night. They say no,because us book thru Agoda, so we have to more back to A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel the next morning. It the same group hotel,why can't we do that. we are willing to pay for anything extra. This is what will happen when we book thru Agoda. The room in A&Em 46 Hai Bn Trung Hotel is much better than A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel. But the service in A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel is much better than 46 Hai Bn Trung
Soo C. Business travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
Very good location just in city centre

Very good location, Comfoterble room and good room price
7.7
It's really good location, just in city centre and near by Japaness street and many of others
Michael E. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Comfortable and good location

Clean, comfortable and good location
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Short walking distance to many attractions such as the Opera House, Post Office, etc. Courteous staff and would most likely stay here again.
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Great stay

New
8
Great stay
Lik W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good Good Good....

Location, Room, and Staff
8
In overall everything is good. Checked in progress was absolutely good. This hotel is very good for muslim to stay as u can see surround you have numerous Halal restaurants and mosque just opposite your hotel. Shopping complex just walking distant. You may ask for taxi hotel bell man is always ready to help you get a taxi. I have to credit to all staff for your kindness and helpful during our stay in this hotel.
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Last minute hotel

Affordable hotel, good location and nice food outlets
7
The hotel rooms are well keep, neat and clean. Around the hotel area, you could find nice Turkish food at a very good price.
Serge F. Families with older children France, August 18, 2014
Value for Money

The hotel is perfectly located. The staff is gentle and the price are very competititve.
7
We spent 2 nights while on transit at Ho Chi Minh City. The hotel is perfectly located if you want to explore the main attractions. The price are competitive and the staff very nice and helpful. The first night was a bit difficult as it was a saturday and it is worth to know that there is a bar at the basement of the hotel (where they also serve breakfast in the morning) that was quite noisy that night but not on the second one (sunday). Breakfast is fine. The room are quite small so rather difficult with a child. Otherwise, the hotel looks in better condition on the web site but nothing really bad. Overall, for a few days and a good quality/price, it is a reasonable place to stay.
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location

Location, price, staff
7.7
This hotel is located along the main road which gave me the convenience to take the taxi. There are fairly good selection of restaurants around the area for food lover. The staff overall performance did meet my expectations with friendly and helpful attitude. The breakfast selection was average. However, the room was kind of small with little space to move about after placing my luggage in the room. It will be very tight for 2 persons to stay.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Good location

Location, price, bar
6.7
Good location however the room was very small. We were there 5 nights and a bit too small for that length of stay. For an overnighter no problems. The bar downstairs was good with reasonable bands. The breakfast wax not real good though which was served in that bar, so we mainly ate breakfast at a great cafe a few doors down
Ethan L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
A&E Dong Du

Location, Value for the money, friendly staff
7.7
Good location, bar is just a bloc away. Hotel is good for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04