Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 556 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Hong Y. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2015
Nice place to stay

value for money, location, comfort
8
Very nice stay, near to shopping area and many food around
Report this review
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2015
quaint, 3 star hotel

location, value, friendly staff
6.3
great location, lots of nearby eateries, good value for money, except for shower hose in the bathtub is to short to be mounted on wall....need to hold it while showering.
Report this review
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2015
A&EM 09/08/2015

location, location, location
6.3
generally a pleasant stay at the hotel as always. nice friendly staff and good clean hotel. location as always a plus point due to easy access to food outlets and convenient stores nearby. always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. keep up the good work to those involved in this establishment.
Report this review
Viviana H. Business travelers Chile, August 3, 2015
Nice and new confortable hotel

Confortable, pretty and nice staff
9.3
Everything was perfect
Report this review
Jimmy L. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2015
Great location and generally clean

I was automatically upgraded to a suite and I'm v pleased abt it
7.7
It was a comfortable stay and the automatic upgrade was even better.
Report this review
Brian W. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2015
A good biz hotel

Location, clean room, value for money
6.7
Hotel was undergoing some renovation at the basement and can be quite annoying with the noise and smell of thinner if you are staying at the lower floors.
Report this review
Munir S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Hassle free stay

Location, staff and value for money
8.7
Excellent - no cause for complain.
Report this review
Mohammed I. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
My stay at A&EM hotel Ho Chi Minh

Location, service and cleanliness
9
I had a comfortable stay. This is my fifth time at A&EM. Many food joints, shopping and tourist spots. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Sau K. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfort, location and strong wifi
7.7
one minus point is renovation being carried out now. bit dusty
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Heart of SAIGON

Location/Design/Location
7.3
The condition of the room perfectly matched as seen on internet photos. However, during my visit, there was some minor renovation on its café/pub - which cause a little inconveniences. Location was great for me - As I like to walk along Dong Khoi St/ Nguyen Hue Blvd which bring back lots of my good & bad memory in Saigon Front counter staffs are reasonable helpful & friendly. The only thing that I didn't like is the electric jug kettle. Will stay at A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel again.....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06