My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LOBBY A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sofa in Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room with bed room and separate guest room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace in Suite Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Executive Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room with bed room and separate guest room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Beds A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room in Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Tesmond L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
GREAT

Its clean , staff are friendly, convenient
7.7
Paul C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
good location comfortable

location comfort price
9.3
this is a well located hotel being in the nice part of town near the Opera House and the Caravelle Hotel. The hotel has nice decor
John V. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
A pleasant surprise

Staff
9.7
Phuoc S. Business travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2014
Nice room with acceptable price

Location, Nice room, Acceptable price
8.7
The room is nicely decorated, bed is comfortable. Hotel is located just opposite 5 stars hotel Sheraton, just a few steps to the major Boulevard. Recommend
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
cosy comfortable and friendly reception

clean, cheap, cosy
8
cheap affordable close to CBD, no need to burn a hole in pocket
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
cosy comfortable nice hotel

cheap good fast
8
nice homely feeling when returning to this hotel everytime
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
cosy comfortable nice hotel

clean cheap centrally located
8
comfortable homely feel and very convenient with friendly staff
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
cosy comfortable

clean, cheap, comfortable
8
friendly boutique hotel, cheap and centrally located
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
cosy comfortable homely feel

clean cheap comfort
8
friendly reception and conciege staff, cheap affordable room rate
Mingzheng Z. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
nice design and cheap

nice design and cheap
7.3
picked hotel for good price and nice pictures. reached hotel, no suite. offered suite at another hotel from chain about 1-2km away. said no, got to meet friend at the cafe nearby in an hour's time, so chose to take a deluxe room for partial refund. deluxe room on eighth floor, renovation going on one floor up, but stopped at night. still like the room design but overall quite a disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double bed A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LOBBYA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sofa in LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room with bed room and separate guest room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace in Suite RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Executive RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room with bed room and separate guest room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin BedsA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room in Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Table in Superior RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -   Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet breakfastA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - International RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Airport Pick up serviceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Safety Box in all roomsA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Car rental

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05