My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LOBBY A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sofa in Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room with bed room and separate guest room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace in Suite Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Executive Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room with bed room and separate guest room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Beds A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room in Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (132)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, free wifi, cheap price
8.3
Location is the best draw of this hotel. Icing on the cake is the price.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good Location and Hahal Food available Nearby

Friendly Staff, Good Location and clean room
8
Stay here for the second time with six month. Value for money and very convenience location
Bryan C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Very good service, friendly staffs

very fast response, very friendly, very comfortable room
10
very good service, value for money, fast response and very friendly staffs, very comfortable room to stay
Phuoc S. Business travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2014
Nice room with acceptable price

Location, Nice room, Acceptable price
8.7
The room is nicely decorated, bed is comfortable. Hotel is located just opposite 5 stars hotel Sheraton, just a few steps to the major Boulevard. Recommend
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
cosy comfortable and friendly reception

clean, cheap, cosy
8
cheap affordable close to CBD, no need to burn a hole in pocket
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
cosy comfortable nice hotel

cheap good fast
8
nice homely feeling when returning to this hotel everytime
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
cosy comfortable nice hotel

clean cheap centrally located
8
comfortable homely feel and very convenient with friendly staff
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
cosy comfortable homely feel

clean cheap comfort
8
friendly reception and conciege staff, cheap affordable room rate
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
cosy comfortable

clean, cheap, comfortable
8
friendly boutique hotel, cheap and centrally located
Suk C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Central location and comfortable room

Central location, large room size and fast internet
5.7
Overall experience was reasonable. Bathroom not well maintained or cleaned properly. Breakfast reasonable and can be improved further. Staff not professional and services were just basic. I expected more than this service level from A & Em Hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double bed A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LOBBYA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sofa in LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room with bed room and separate guest room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace in Suite RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Executive RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room with bed room and separate guest room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin BedsA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room in Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Table in Superior RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -   Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet breakfastA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - International RestaurantA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Airport Pick up serviceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Safety Box in all roomsA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Car rental

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07