Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (166)
Sort by:
Ong E. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2015
good staff

best staff
8.7
comfortable ,. friendly and helpful staff
Vu T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 5, 2015
Never come back

Good location
4
Hotel is during renovation, noisy, dusty everywhere. It seems quite old, furniture & bathroom amenities are in not good condition. Receptionist is not helpful & friendly. When i arrived, first they gave me room on 2 nd floor. I refused. They said there is no room left. When i insisted say no, then they gave me room on 9th floor. They said high floor but i had to go through a stair case without elevator. I got angry & refused. After all they had to give me room in 8 th floor. So disappointed upon check-in. It seems that there is no manager available at the hotel to take care guests. I have stayed here 03 nights & could not eat breakfast at hotel as it was so bad. Very little choice, a few dishes, cold food . Hardly to find budget restaurant nearby though there is a lot of. food here so expensive. If you are looking for place with lots of food , should move to area of Ben Thanh market. After all, with 50 usd you can find better hotel than this one such as Saigon hotel, Hoang Hai Long hotel. Never come back.
Leong J. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
OK lah hotel

central, quiet and many bars, restaurant. pubs around
6
Good stay! Will come again
Leong J. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
Central hotel

Central, Easy to find, Friendly
8
Extremely good! Will come back.
Leong J. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
So Central...so many luxurious shops

Good for shopping/massage/bars
8
Very good! sure to come back!
Thinh N. Business travelers Canada, March 10, 2015
friendly

staff staff staff
8
Pleasant stay. All good
Christopher L. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Bad room, Good staffs

Only the staff
5.7
Overall it was good, just that the room had too many mosquitoes.
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
hcmc a&em dong du

location, friendly staff, good access to food outlets nearby
5.7
its a small quaint place, nice friendly staff and the rooms are comfortable. food/breakfast is just ok but not a problem for me. the location compensates this as there are many eateries nearby and convenient stores all round. good location and plenty of eager taxis await you.
Phi L. Business travelers Vietnam, January 10, 2015
very nice hotel

nice room design, close to the heart of Saigon, many things convinient
9.7
confortable
Boone N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Good stay

The bed, the bath tub and the service
7.7
Very nice stay and easy to look for food around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07