or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (134)
Sort by:
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good location

Location, price, staff
7.7
This hotel is located along the main road which gave me the convenience to take the taxi. There are fairly good selection of restaurants around the area for food lover. The staff overall performance did meet my expectations with friendly and helpful attitude. The breakfast selection was average. However, the room was kind of small with little space to move about after placing my luggage in the room. It will be very tight for 2 persons to stay.
Elizabeth L. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, free wifi, cheap price
8.3
Location is the best draw of this hotel. Icing on the cake is the price.
Jonathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
superb location

location, value and friendly
7.3
Always booked at this hotel whenever I am in town so no complains except sometimes they get over booked.
Kamarul A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Excellent hotel

Superb room, friendly staff, easy access to city centre
9
Excellent experience . Bought it with special offer price. High recommended.
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good Location and Hahal Food available Nearby

Friendly Staff, Good Location and clean room
8
Stay here for the second time with six month. Value for money and very convenience location
Bryan C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Very good service, friendly staffs

very fast response, very friendly, very comfortable room
10
very good service, value for money, fast response and very friendly staffs, very comfortable room to stay
Phuoc S. Business travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2014
Nice room with acceptable price

Location, Nice room, Acceptable price
8.7
The room is nicely decorated, bed is comfortable. Hotel is located just opposite 5 stars hotel Sheraton, just a few steps to the major Boulevard. Recommend
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
cosy comfortable and friendly reception

clean, cheap, cosy
8
cheap affordable close to CBD, no need to burn a hole in pocket
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
cosy comfortable nice hotel

cheap good fast
8
nice homely feeling when returning to this hotel everytime
Sin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
cosy comfortable nice hotel

clean cheap centrally located
8
comfortable homely feel and very convenient with friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07