Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 147 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (147)
Sort by:
Munir S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Hassle free stay

Location, staff and value for money
8.7
Excellent - no cause for complain.
Report this review
Hoang D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Very convenient location, friendly staff

Convenient location to many shops, restaurants downtown
8
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Ma. R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Great Value for Money

Location, Staff, Design
8.7
My stay was great!!! I forgot about the time zone difference so I arrived an hour late, the hotel car driver is so nice to me and waited, the hotel is old French inspired in decor and i love the rustic look! I love the bath tub in my room where i can relax and dip after an exhausting day and night outside visiting sites. The location is hard to beat, there are many hotels around it and this one is cheaper, great value for money. It is cheaper but nice and clean and artsy. i overdid on my shopping a bit so i checked out past 12 noon and the staff told me it is fine, good service. I didnt get the chance to try the breakfast though, i was always out. I will definitely come back again
Report this review
Wong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Well managed hotel with strategic location

Great staff performance; well managed hotel; easy to reach nearby famous places
8
Great, will be back on next trip
Report this review
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Nicely styled comfortable room

Cozy, comfortable bed and great location
8.3
The stay is very pleasant and comfortable.. Clean room and very comfortable bed.. Jus that the sound proofing is no good as i can hear clearly what activity next door is doing...
Report this review
Munir S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Good value for money

location, service and value for money
8
All was well.
Report this review
Adrian C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2015
The must stay hotel at HCMC

Location location and location!
9
I stayed at A&em everytime I visit HCMC. Value for money, comfortable rooms and most importantly close proximity to various places of interest.
Report this review
Ty T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Good location

location, staff, clean
8
Good location for safety. But far from what real Saigon is. More restaurants than outside eateries.
Report this review
Glenna C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2015
Good location

Good location, comfortable bed,
7.3
Report this review
Ronny L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Fancy Hotel :)

location, comfort & staff services
7.3
it was worth the price!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08