or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (129)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
not that impressive

strategic
5.3
I stayed here and also Hotel Saigon (new!) and although this is cheaper like US$10 per night, I rather pay abit more for more space and newer hotel. Not worth a 3 star hotel!
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
great place

staff, room, staff
9.3
It's a great place, maybe not right in the center but a short distance to the center. The staff was great, the place throughout immaculate, and the breakfast was excellant. For the money, this was a great place and I would stay there again easily.
Wee B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good and Comfy

Clean, good location and friendly staff
7.7
Overall a good experience. Only dislike is that the staircase is quite narrow and that cleaning staff usually sit at the staircase area. I stayed on the 3 Floor.
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Clean comfortable rooms

Clean, comfortable and a good location
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
Chee C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
I like the location

Location, Place. Position.
6.3
Like the location and the spicy frog porridge downstair along the same stretch of road. The hotel breakfast is always very limited and lack variety. Like the convenient location which is near to K-mart and eateries and shops. There is a money changer just next to Sheraton Hotel.
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Just a normal hotel.

Their room are very clean and staff at the service counter speck English very well.
7.3
Just a normal hotel but their service is very good. Only thing is that we arrive one day early, and call them in the morning to book 2 rooms, they say they have room, but when we check in at their place at 4pm local time, they say they have no more room left. But they did help us to get 2 rooms, just walking distant.(A&EM Hotel 46 Hai Ba Tru'ng) We check-in at that hotel and ask them,can we stay here for 2 night. They say no,because us book thru Agoda, so we have to more back to A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel the next morning. It the same group hotel,why can't we do that. we are willing to pay for anything extra. This is what will happen when we book thru Agoda. The room in A&Em 46 Hai Bn Trung Hotel is much better than A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel. But the service in A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel is much better than 46 Hai Bn Trung
Lik W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good Good Good....

Location, Room, and Staff
8
In overall everything is good. Checked in progress was absolutely good. This hotel is very good for muslim to stay as u can see surround you have numerous Halal restaurants and mosque just opposite your hotel. Shopping complex just walking distant. You may ask for taxi hotel bell man is always ready to help you get a taxi. I have to credit to all staff for your kindness and helpful during our stay in this hotel.
Ethan L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
A&E Dong Du

Location, Value for the money, friendly staff
7.7
Good location, bar is just a bloc away. Hotel is good for the money
Sam H. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Service with a smile,

service, and clean in ok locaton
3.7
the bed was fine,, except it was such a small room in a busy noisy street,,everything wwas cramped up and the bathroom fitiings fell apart!
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Clean Hotel in Central Location

It was a clean and neat hotel, with all the basic conveniences, situated centrally in the heart of the city area. Restaurants, bars, shopping and historical buildings were within walking distance.
8
I had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07