or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel

19 Dong Du, Dist 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Entrance A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sofa A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room
A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtub
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Azlinah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
nice clean hotel

near mosque, a few halal restaurant around, nice deco with friendly staffs
7.3
was quite good and very near to a mosque. a few halal muslim restaurant nearby. 10-15 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market.
Asmida O. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
not bad

the staff services(bell boy), near halal restaurant and mosque and easily accessible.
6.3
It was pretty much okay except that airport transfer from hotel did not come to fetch us even after i requested in agoda and email the hotel directly to inform and remind them.
Asmida O. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Not bad

near halal restaurant, mosque and shopping areas
6
It was pretty much okay. Services good, wifi good just that when we came there is no room available and we need to wait. I requested duxe bed but was given 2 single bed as there is none available so the next day they changed the bed for me.
Azlan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Pls get us fully 'HALAL' b/fast w/out mix wth pork

Design, price and surrounding halal food
7
Don't include breakfast if it is being mix around with pork, can't u understand the muslim sentiment?
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Just a stopover for a night before my flight.

Not too expensive, have a pc in room, n clean beds.
7.7
Well personally i felt room was small, lift lobby has no air con n i felt really hot while waiting for the lift. Otherwise the hotel provides a pc in room which is really a plus, i am staying at Nikko Saigon now and its a 5star but dun have pc in room.
Alaala J. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

nice location friendly staff and good room design
8
Anup D. Families with young children India, January 13, 2013
Fantastic location and full worth for money

Central location, Comfort and Value for money
8.3
We were in a group of 4 including an infant and a grandmother. The location of the hotel within walking distance to almost all major attractions was a huge bonus to us. We were greeted by a very friendly staff and the young lady at the reception counter even directed us to several interesting shopping areas and restaurants which helped us a lot. The rooms are decorated with classic and antique furniture and it just added more value to the money spent. The breakfast was modest and the wireless internet was not fast but not sluggish as in other hotels in HCM where I have stayed earlier. The vast choice of restaurants to select from right outside the hotel is one of the biggest plus point for this hotel. We totally enjoyed our stay here and will definitely go back to this same hotel in future. Totally recommended..!!
Patrik S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2012
good hotel in strategic place

the room is clean and breakfast is good
6.7
aware of this A&EM group hotel, two years ago, i book A&Em hotel near Benh Tham Market, but when I arrive they say that the is no room avalianble, so they force us tomove to A&EM at Dong Du, This time I book 5 rooms at this place and they do the same thing to us, they move us to their benh tham branch for 1 day I was verry angry because i must contact our tour operator and inform them that we are moved to another location
Fabian H. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2012
Awesome

Great location
6.3
It was very nice place. The room was new, with ornate old european style furniture and fittings, also includes a computer with wifi. The staffs are friendy. Breakfast was great. It has a fantastic location, close to nice traditional vietnamese restaurants an main shopping area. I would defintely stay there again.
Michirou N. Families with young children Japan, January 31, 2011
この価格でこのロケーションなら

PCが設置されており
8.7
1泊の滞在でしたが、HCMの中心にありショッピングや観光に便利でした。 部屋にPCがありネットも自由に使えるたのは良かったです。 内装は凝っており賛否分かれるかもしれませんが、豪華な感じです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel EntranceA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby SofaA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom with bathtubA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant and BarA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomA&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room

Customer Reviews - A&Em 19 Dong Du Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01