Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa

280 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AEm 280 Le Thanh Ton
A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premier A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Premier A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
237 reviews

219 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Tuan T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2016
Poor
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Leong D. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2015
Good Location

Cleanliness, helpful and courteous
9.7
Satisfaction for the past 5 nights stay. Receptionists are courteous and giving clear information and direction. Very near to Ben Thanh market and food stalls and restaurants nearby
Report this review
Andreas K. Business travelers Germany, December 7, 2015
AEM Rate

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
8
Good
Report this review
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Bait and switch
2
I was baited and switched to another hotel within it's chain because somebody didn't check out was given as a reason. I was shocked and unhappy about this experience.
Report this review
Tze S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Business trip

Clean, nice jacuzzi, decent staff
8
It was a good stay, the bathroom placement can Do with some work though, the rainfall shower tab was blocked by the ledge
Report this review
Krystal K. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2015
Friendly staff, excellent location and clean room.

Staff, location and bed
10
Report this review
Duong D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 20, 2015
Poor food

Location
4.7
Room was much smaller than I thought. Ironing service was so bad
Report this review
Chua G. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2015
Location . Bath room is bad

Location . Bath room is bad
6
Location . Bath room is bad
Report this review
Chen F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2015
Location, clean

Location, clean
6.3
noisy(day and night until 11pm), the windows can't seal well.
Report this review
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2015
so far ok

ok only
6.3
ok only and good location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 219 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - PremierA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - PremierA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04