or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa

280 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AEm 280 Le Thanh Ton

A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Jun W. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Pleasant facilities but poor service

Faciltiies, room size, location
5.7
Hotel has decent facilities and cleanliness. However the service was disappointing. The reception took our passports and kept them overnight without informing us. The passports should be returned to us without prompting, but yet we had to remind them or they would have forgotten about it. Poor poor service.
Twan V. Groups Netherlands, July 5, 2014
Relaxed stay

Clean, friendly, professional
9.7
Fwu S. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
nice and comfortable

Fast internet, good spa and centrally located
7.7
Fast check in and out. Nice hotel to stay, but breakfast should be improved (limited choices)
Chew L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Awesome Stay

Centrally located to lots of restaurants, cafes and major shopping attractions. Very fast check-in & out. Clean and tidy room with great housekeeping
8.3
Awesome stay, enjoy the stay except the variety of the dishes for breakfast are boring. And a lot of the dishes and drinks were finished without any replenishment at 5 mins past 9am when the breakfast suppose to end at 10am. Things got a slight improvement when the manager was at the restaurant to supervise.
Puvameth S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 26, 2014
CBD location

good hotel, CBD and easy to get around
6.3
Damian V. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2014
Staff members are not friendly.

None
5.3
Tony C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Nice place to stay near downtown

Clean room, friendly staffs and good location
7
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Wonderful and relax

Easy access, centrally located and convenient
6.7
Air conditioning is the room is not working well, kind of warm.
Nor M. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
NEW HOTEL, HIGH SPEED INTERNET

NEW HOTEL, HIGH SPEED INTERNET, WALKING DISTANCE SHOPPING
8
GOOD AND PLEASANT STAY.ROOM A BIT SMALL. SPA LOCATED AT BASEMENT. VERY CONVENIENT. HOWEVER, BEWARE! BESIDES THE LISTED PRICE YOU SEE ON THEIR BROCHURES, YOU WILL BE FORCED TO PAY TIPPING OF AT LEAST USD5 EACH. OFFERED THEM 2USD BUT THE FRONT LADY AT THE ENTRANCE SAID NO "THAT WAS TOO LITTLE". THE SPAS ACROSS THE ROAD EVEN WORSE...FORKED OUT TO PAY USD10 EACH.
Fwu S. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

near to city
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 280 Le Thanh Ton Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08